Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 148 148
Best game for preteen girls This game is beautiful in visuals, but there is little challenge. It is a great game for preteen girls with the princess and fairy theme. It would be great for moms to play with little ones as well. March 23, 2012
Really Enjoyed Great installment to this series. April 16, 2012
Beautiful Game I love all the Awakening Games, since I bought all three, I can't really fault them. Visually stunning, sometimes I just sit back and watch the birds and animals play. I love how these hidden Object games have advanced visually. The plot is simple and yet can be challenging, always fun though. August 13, 2012
Good story, fun challenges I enjoyed this game. I liked the storyline and the length of the game was just right. If the puzzles had been a little more challenging, I would have rated it a 5. July 18, 2012
Really liked it!!! I thought that the game was very interesting and wasn't to dark. It was a fun expeirience and i loved it!! June 29, 2012
A pretty and easy puzzle game The game has beautiful graphics, and good sound. The storyline is a bit confounded and relativley generic. Most of the puzzle are very easy. Finding objects is pretty easy as well. Not exceptionally challenging. Game is also kind of short. A decent buy. May 31, 2012
A gorgeous game Beautiful graphics, a lovely story & a good challengel level - what more can you ask for? This game is a moderate challenge level - some puzzles are quite easy, others hard, but overall the game will make you think without crying in frustration. The graphics are lovely, the music is soothing. All in all it's a lovely experience. A word of warning: This game is very long, be prepared to take hours to finish and it's addictive - very hard not to try and finish in one sitting! You have been warned! LOL March 19, 2012
A fun fantasy adventure with fairy tale overtones. A different take on the Sleeping Beauty story, however, I feel this game has a lot to offer. Graphics are well done, music is appropriate, puzzles are engaging without being too difficult. I did get a little tired of playing one of the 'puzzles' again and again (don't want to give too much away), however it didn't occur often enough for me to set the game aside. Thankfully there were plenty of adventure type puzzles without all solutions being a hidden object search. Definitely a fun way to pass the time. February 23, 2012
an objective 3 out of 5 stars, but for fun and puzzles 4 stars This is a charming little game from boomzap, what I call a filler game, an easier game to be played between harder games. It is by far the easiest in the series but I found it to be the most enjoyable. If you play the others you can see that this is the first in the series and they have progressed in length, graphics and hardness. I love the graphics and the fairytale story, it is certainly a game that you could give to your young daughter to play. I love how the puzzles were one after another but they were sadly super easy, but they were a bit different, there wasn?t a pipe or gear puzzle to be found. If you love hidden object games then this isn?t for you as they are few and far between and a different kind (thankfully!) from the normal junk pile you usually see, but they were really well done. It was short 3hrs for me and I?m not a fast player, but I didn?t feel cheated. I love at the end in the main menu how there is a mah-jong game you can play and apparently there is a further part of the story upon completing it (non vital). I don?t like the game, but I appreciate the thought of putting it in. It may appear dated compared with modern HOPAs but for a fun, different lighthearted game with loads of puzzles it?s a very good B- from me. A laid back easier, relaxing Sunday a?noon game or for your kids. March 14, 2012
OK game for a younger crowd This game is best for teenage girls or younger. It was a bit too juvenile and "girly" for me with a few too many hearts, flowers and unicorns. The scenes are beautifully done and the story is interesting. However if you like hidden object games this is not for you. There are very few hidden object scenes. This is mostly collecting objects and solving mini puzzles. Unfortunately, the mini puzzles are not very challenging and some require no thought at all. If you are looking to chill out and not work too hard they are good for that. There are many jigsaw puzzle mini puzzles such as moving tiles to complete the picture so if you favor those you'll enjoy the number in this game. The Fairie "hints" are completely useless. The music gets a bit annoying so I turned it off about half way through the game. Overall, it's a beautiful game but does not score high on difficulty level and is too juvenile for my taste. December 2, 2011
111-120 of 148 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.