Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 140 140
Enchanting Fairy Tale 3 1/2 Stars. An enchanting little game that sucks you into a world of magic with faries, goblins, and dragons. Good for kids or adults who like fantasy. It's mostly a puzzle adventure game with maybe 3 or 4 hidden object scenes. Game length was about 2 1/2 hours. It's worth a credit or purchase for those lazy days when you're not looking for a challenge but just want to play. April 3, 2012
I got it free so it was worth it so I got this game on a free coupon and thought "hey free why not" right. It wasn't bad it had some fun quality. It was one of my first games from big fish so at the time I found it to be great. It took me about 8 hours to complete and needed some help here and there but you must try cuz the sequel's are great. I hope you like April 5, 2013
Half of game lmssing? iPad, Awakening: Dreamless Castle Played half of game-no problems. At Ch. 7, game went into 'Pause'. I cannot resume. Started new game to replay. Still in 'Pause'. D/L & install was only about 3 min. Is it possible I didn;t get the entire game I paid for? March 6, 2013
Just good enough to keep playing. At first this game seemed like it would be completely lame but as I played it I stayed intrigued enough to finish the game to it's completion and I only paid two bucks for it. Graphics are older and the plot is weak, but it does have a lot of littel mini games and puzzles and actually takes 2-3 hours to get through going at a pretty steady pace. I think this is a game that would be great for pre-teens. April 1, 2012
Good for beginners I think this game would be fine for beginners or young girls, but it is way too simple for anyone who has played these kinds of games before. The HO scenes were clear and the puzzles very easy to solve. I would not recommend this for anyone looking for any kind of challenge. Graphics were fine. Also, though I never have any trouble w/ BF games running, this one was very jerky and slow. November 28, 2011
Save your Money I played the lead up to this game (Awakening: Moonfell Wood) and enjoyed it quite a bit since I wanted something light to play. It's easier than things like Mystery Case Files and Nancy Drew, but still had decent games that keep you interested. However, this sequel is brutally short (finished it in 2-hours while watching the GOP primaries and making dinner) and was not very interesting at all. There were some okay games but overall, this is definitely NOT worth the money and if I could get a refund, I would ask for one. January 21, 2012
if i could play the game then i could give u a balanced view on downloading i opened up the trial demo, only too find that the cursor was invisible, so had too click around untill i hit the menu tab, then click around again to change the cursor so that the the game, (usually once this is done i get a visible cursor) but not this time, frustrating/time consuming so anyone wishing to buy it before they trial beware. do test it on your iMAC 1st, ive OSX 10.7.3 Good luck this game should be updated but the programmers do take their time about it. March 6, 2012
Too Short This game was OK, but it was too short. Not as good value for money as Elephant Games. May 31, 2014
Hints There is nothing I dislike more than a hint that just says "there's nothing to do here..." This game does that. I bought it because I have all the other Awakening games and love them. Sorry I spent my money on this. February 5, 2014
Good for an older game but not great The first Awakening is also an older game with more primitive actions. It still is fun to play as long as the gamer knows it is an older game. The object is for our Princess Sophia to figure out who she is. The HOGs are easy and there are many minigames to overcome. It is also a rather quick game. I liked it but wasn't overwhelmed with it. Recommended as a freebie. August 23, 2013
121-130 of 140 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.