Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 142 142
Fun and challenging just try it... you wount regret it January 3, 2012
The one that got me hooked! I realized I never wrote any reviews for the games I've played, so I'll start with this one. Note: Bought this at Walmart as part of a pack. This is the game that got me hooked on the series! Pros: -Visually stunning -Very Fun -Creative -Not just HOG after HOG -Captivating story Cons: -Was the "girliest" in the series for me (I am a girl, too) -The old toolbar system compared to Goblin Kingdom onward. I definitely recommend this game--it'll be the start of your addiction! February 22, 2014
Still One Of My Favorite Games I have played this game three times the whole way through and I am sure I will play it again in the future. I own all of the games in the Awakening collection, but this one is my favorite and worth every penny. December 1, 2011
More than good! The whole series will not disappoint you! It's really good and entertaining! November 19, 2011
Must Have Game! So i played the 1st one and with the way it ended I just had to buy this one. Great art very detailed as well. Some of the games are a bit hard and I did seem to get stuck a lot. I ended up having to look up what to do a couple of times. Over all though the game is really fun and the story line is just wonderful. January 23, 2012
Lots of fun Dreamless Castle is not quite as good as Moonfell Wood, but it is still an excellent game. There were relatively few HOS but they were very good ones. The plot was transparent but likeable. The puzzles, which I generally dislike, were actually fun for a real change of pace. I actually liked most of the puzzles. This is a very good game that was lots of fun, bereft of the dumb puzzles afflicting so many HOGs. February 14, 2012
Surprisingly Good Game! My wife and I picked this game up in one of the Big Fish sales, not really sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. The game had a great story, nice graphics and challenging puzzles. We have since purchased the two followup games, but have yet to play them, so many games and so little time! December 3, 2011
Nice game It is a nice game to play I enjoyed it thoroughly. Played Moonfell first before realizing that this was the first in the series. April 7, 2012
Nice game This is a nice game with great graphics and music, but the storyline was a little too plain. Anyway, the puzzles were challenging, but there weren't enough hidden object scenes. March 24, 2012
Great Game Non stop playing fun! Easy to navagate and it was challenging. Puzzles and games keep your intrest and a good varity of them also. December 19, 2011
11-20 of 142 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.