Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 142 142
Entertaining Hidden Object Game A really lovely game. The story is engaging, the music pleasant, the graphics beautifully rendered, both colourful & clear. The game is a combination of hidden object scenes, adventure puzzles & mini-games. My only negative, is that sometimes the puzzles seemed a little simple, but I may just be nit-picking LOL. A very enjoyable game anyway. December 5, 2011
Now this is what a real 5 star game is like Wonderful game. Beautifully rendered graphics. Great storyline. Very nice music. Adventure game with puzzles and HOS. January 9, 2012
I thought I would hate it - surprise! I thought I'd find this game a bit to 'girly'. Unexpectedly I found I really quite like this and the other Awakening games. It is rather refreshing to have games that are not all "it was a dark and stormy night". I think the artwork is nice and the puzzles, while not especially hard are at least interesting and a bit different that usual. February 15, 2012
Great fantasy game.. Beautifull graphics with enjoyable storyline... recommend this game:) April 6, 2013
Just Amazing! Simply beautiful! I highly recommend for anyone with younger children especially. Mine wouldn't look away! Gives you Mommy (or Daddy) time while keeping the kids close! I had a hard time closing the game once I started playing. Kept me very interested! March 12, 2013
Pretty good game I liked this game a lot. The visuals were pretty good, the story kept my attention most of the time, And you have to pay attention in some spots or you might miss something that you need in a puzzle solution. I would recommend. March 6, 2013
challenging game After playing this game i downloaded the next three parts in the series. Each game is complete in itself but each also continues into the next game. Played all four games and loved all of them. Some scenes were more difficult and needed careful thought. Several scenes you had to return to later in the game to collect something you needed. Great value for money. I will play these games again. February 19, 2013
Beautiful Beautiful graphics! This was a lot of fun to play February 18, 2013
Fun and relaxing game I enjoyed this game. I like the Awakening series, so I have played several. It is easy to follow and a cute game. December 22, 2012
I'm an old Adventurer of the 1990's... This game has a great mix of graphic visuals, audioFX, background music, and story. The only thing lacking was animation and maybe a few more hours of game-play. :) I really liked the "Adventure-like" story and playability! Overall it was really fun! December 9, 2012
21-30 of 142 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.