Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 135 135
Absolutely charming. One of my earliest HOPA games and I was drawn in far more than I expected. It's a silly, cute adventure with just enough pathos to keep it interesting. And since the protagonist is fairly isolated, it relies on the scenery to tell the story rather than cheesy NPCs, which is always a plus. November 24, 2013
Once Upon a Time... AND Plenty of Puzzles AND MAYBE Perchance, Princess? The Bottom Line With a great mixture of elements from two different genres, a strong variety of different puzzles and mini-games, and some of the most gorgeous production values around, Awakening: The Dreamless Castle is a superb example of a hidden object/adventure game. Though it may be short, clocking in at just under three hours (though you can play a few rounds of goblinjong after the main game is over), while it lasts the game is an incredibly engrossing, serene experience, and the perfect way to spend an afternoon or evening. September 15, 2013
Exellent games (all 4 of them) All of the "Awakening" serie is fantastic ! Adults and kids have a great time playing one game after the other, following the sequence. The story line is beautiful ! Princess Sophia is a lovely character. When is the next one coming out, so that we can close the storybook ? July 5, 2013
So cute! Hey have gone back and played this series a couple times. I am currently using it to train my mom on her new laptop! A very nice story line that keeps me coming back for more. The artwork is very whimsical and sweet. Not your average princess tale! June 2, 2013
Another great HOG I played this HOG in one night, until it was completed...(you may say that I was "Dreamless" :)). It was very addictive. May 22, 2013
A must play for the beginning of a great series! This was actually one of the first games I've ever purchased and once I finished the game it was hard to find others that compared to the high quality and catching story line of this game. This game immediately catches your attention with the beautiful graphics and relaxing music. You are instantly taken away into another world where beauty is not spared. This game is easy to understand and the graphics are clean. Well done Boomzap! April 25, 2013
Gorgeous My advice is to play this game and then the rest of the series. These games are visually beautiful, the stories draw you into their worlds and the games are just plain fun. I was able to play all 3 of these in expert without hints, but I still felt challenged. Play it, you'll love it. April 22, 2013
another good sequel! Well, it's Boomzap! I'm enjoy playing this and having fun. Thanks dev! Love it! April 18, 2013
'Need to use one's perceptive powers' game At first I couldn't really get into this game as there weren't enough clues but then I decided to check out the 'walkthroughs' (ie I cheated) but just to check out where I'd gone wrong and once I'd sorted it I thoroughly enjoyed the game. It was a tough job trying to stop playing it and I recommend it to all and sundry who enjoy HOG's with a good story line to them. Graphics were amazing as well. April 7, 2013
Oh my, to be a princess!! If you want to talk about a beautifully drawn game, this is it!! From beginning to end it is just the best. Not too difficult to play but you do have to think in this one. The games are fun and not terribly difficult but there are a few that will give you a bit of difficulty. The storyline is easy to follow and you get little "helpers" along the way. What a series this will be if you start on this one. I own them all and I go back and replay the entire series and love them even more every time. Hope you will too!! March 1, 2013
51-60 of 135 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.