Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 145 145
awakening the dreamless castle excellant game series!!!! very intertaing and fun!!!! June 17, 2012
great game this is a great game with interesting storyline, interesting and fun to play, also great quality of graphic ~ June 15, 2012
REDISCOVER YOUR OWN INNER CHILD Like some others I have played all three games of the series. Dream Castle was the first one I played and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I was able to lose myself in the beautifully drawn graphics, absorbed by the music. For those of us still in touch with our inner child, this game series has just what you need to leave the dark, cold bitter reality of evil. This is more adventure than HOS, the numerous quests, and puzzles filled in so well with long game play, (which I like) I didn't notice. I appreciate replay quality, and though I have played all three games more than once, I still needed to ask, for a hint to remind me. I hope there would be a happy ending. But don't rush the ending. Thanks Big Fish, for giving us the opportunity to escape once in a while. I recommend this games and the series. For those who still have an inner child get this game and feel refreshed. June 5, 2012
Loved this game. First off, let me start by saying that I loved this game. I loved everything about this series of games so far. Okay, now that I'm done with that, let me start in on the game. The graphics were excellent. The scenery was simply gorgeous, wish I could move there! I loved the voice overs. And the storyline was marvelous. The level was difficulty was just hard enough not to have you checking the hints all the time, but not too easy either. I think the only complaint that I had about this game was that I didn't think it was long enough, I just wanted it to keep going, and thankfully they came out with another part to the series after that. March 20, 2012
Entertaining Hidden Object Game A really lovely game. The story is engaging, the music pleasant, the graphics beautifully rendered, both colourful & clear. The game is a combination of hidden object scenes, adventure puzzles & mini-games. My only negative, is that sometimes the puzzles seemed a little simple, but I may just be nit-picking LOL. A very enjoyable game anyway. December 5, 2011
Now this is what a real 5 star game is like Wonderful game. Beautifully rendered graphics. Great storyline. Very nice music. Adventure game with puzzles and HOS. January 9, 2012
I thought I would hate it - surprise! I thought I'd find this game a bit to 'girly'. Unexpectedly I found I really quite like this and the other Awakening games. It is rather refreshing to have games that are not all "it was a dark and stormy night". I think the artwork is nice and the puzzles, while not especially hard are at least interesting and a bit different that usual. February 15, 2012
Great fantasy game.. Beautifull graphics with enjoyable storyline... recommend this game:) April 6, 2013
Just Amazing! Simply beautiful! I highly recommend for anyone with younger children especially. Mine wouldn't look away! Gives you Mommy (or Daddy) time while keeping the kids close! I had a hard time closing the game once I started playing. Kept me very interested! March 12, 2013
Pretty good game I liked this game a lot. The visuals were pretty good, the story kept my attention most of the time, And you have to pay attention in some spots or you might miss something that you need in a puzzle solution. I would recommend. March 6, 2013
51-60 of 145 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.