Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 145 145
Great Game Non stop playing fun! Easy to navagate and it was challenging. Puzzles and games keep your intrest and a good varity of them also. December 19, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game! This game ois very addictive and fun. November 24, 2011
Awakening : The dreamless castle I loved this game, it's what I call a "Plinky, Plonky game" . No horror, no scary characters. Just a peacefull game with beautifull colours, scenes and music. Its very relaxing and the puzzles are excellent. December 10, 2011
Great Game I've played this game several times and have enjoyed playing it everytime. It has beautiful graphics and is challenging but not overwhelmingly so. November 29, 2011
loved it I loved this game great to pass time. couldnt stop playing February 18, 2012
Graphically Wonderful Sweet story, I thoroughly enjoyed the game and had only one major hang up. I look forward to playing the next installment. January 6, 2012
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle I love the story about the princess. It take me back to my childhood. February 22, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game I like Hidden Object Games they are the only games I play. April 16, 2012
Relaxing mini games Overall a top notch game with ample mini games plus animated guides to help you along your way. One drawback was the coded language with symbols that were too hard on the eyes for senior citizens like me. March 20, 2012
My favorite series This is the first game that i truly love. The story is good the artwork is very rich. I am now doing this series with my 10 year old grand daughter she loves it too and just lights up playing it. February 11, 2012
71-80 of 145 Reviews <<prev 678910...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.