Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 137 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 135 135
I Loved This Game! A lovely fairy tale, almost as good as the Dark Parables series, but not as intricate. Not too hard, not too easy, lovely graphics, interesting puzzles and gameplay. Lovely game. :) August 16, 2012
Kill me now!!! I think I'm one of those people that thrive on being a glutton for punishment. I finally finished this game after playing it off an on for what must have been six months, though the actual time at the end of the game showed only four and a half hours! I got stuck in the garden for an eternity and stopped playing for a while. When I came back to it, I forgot what I had done so I had to start over. Then I got stuck in the garden again... Every time I hit the hint button it wasn't as helpful as I wanted, but I was determined not to go to the walk through, as I consider that only in times of defeat. Bottom line, GREAT GAME. August 6, 2012
Excellent Game What a superb game. Entertaining, maybe slightly under the level of difficulty i would have liked but I still thoroughly enjoyed it. For once a lovely voice over and good graphics. Well worth buying. July 30, 2012
Cute, fun, No dark scenes or dark story This is definitely not just for kids. Graphics were beautiful and an interesting story. Not a dark witch story like so many are. Fun with fairies and cute goblins. The hint (is a fairy) does Not tell you where you need to go... hint will show sparkles if you are not sure what to do at that site OR hint will tell you that there is nothing there for fairy to help you. I walked around more just to double check that I had completed all I needed to do.. I did get frustrated on a couple of mini-games and had to check the Walkthrough. So I will say Thank you for having the WalkThrough because I was going nuts on those 2 games.1st remember to check the book for hints. Overall well worth playing. some will say was too easy but there is enough other areas that keep your mind busy. And there are not too many HOs - and that is where hint will help you if you really cannot find something - which will probably happen a few times.... Was a Very Relaxing game to play. As for length, I could not tell you because I did not start and finish the same day. Was fun to play. July 23, 2012
Beautiful and fun! The story in this game is a lot of fun, and could be for multiple age levels. The puzzles are challenging but not pull out your hair hard. I love everything about this series to be honest. Not a single complaint. Beautiful, fun, exciting, I imagine I will be playing this one, and the whole series again. July 4, 2012
This game is just beautiful This isn't like your typical hidden object game - it boasts far more activities than that, and the visuals are simply beautiful! Just so sad it's so short! June 25, 2012
awakening the dreamless castle excellant game series!!!! very intertaing and fun!!!! June 17, 2012
great game this is a great game with interesting storyline, interesting and fun to play, also great quality of graphic ~ June 15, 2012
REDISCOVER YOUR OWN INNER CHILD Like some others I have played all three games of the series. Dream Castle was the first one I played and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I was able to lose myself in the beautifully drawn graphics, absorbed by the music. For those of us still in touch with our inner child, this game series has just what you need to leave the dark, cold bitter reality of evil. This is more adventure than HOS, the numerous quests, and puzzles filled in so well with long game play, (which I like) I didn't notice. I appreciate replay quality, and though I have played all three games more than once, I still needed to ask, for a hint to remind me. I hope there would be a happy ending. But don't rush the ending. Thanks Big Fish, for giving us the opportunity to escape once in a while. I recommend this games and the series. For those who still have an inner child get this game and feel refreshed. June 5, 2012
Loved this game. First off, let me start by saying that I loved this game. I loved everything about this series of games so far. Okay, now that I'm done with that, let me start in on the game. The graphics were excellent. The scenery was simply gorgeous, wish I could move there! I loved the voice overs. And the storyline was marvelous. The level was difficulty was just hard enough not to have you checking the hints all the time, but not too easy either. I think the only complaint that I had about this game was that I didn't think it was long enough, I just wanted it to keep going, and thankfully they came out with another part to the series after that. March 20, 2012
71-80 of 135 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.