Bookmark

Murder, She Wrote

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the world-renowned mystery author, Jessica Fletcher, solve murders! Piece together the clues and crack different cases in this exciting Hidden Object game! Based on the hit TV show, Murder, She Wrote will take you on a fun journey, through multiple cases. Explore crime scenes and use Jessica’s curiosity and wits to discover the true culprit. Solve perplexing puzzles and search for cleverly hidden items to catch the criminals!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 362 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Murder, She Wrote

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Murder, She Wrote

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Murder, She Wrote 4.5 5 73 73
One of the best casual games on the market This easily ranks among the top 10 casual games on the market. The story line is fun and engaging, the voice acting is pretty phenomenal, and the game has a very relaxing feel.The game is mainly hidden object, but sprinkles a lot of fun mini games along the way. Many of the objects you search for are involved in the story line so you feel more involved in solving the mystery. Having multiple, separate mysteries to solve also keeps things stimulating. I'm anxiously awaiting "Murder, She Wrote 2"! July 29, 2012
Awesome I wish all games had this platform! I just love the Story Line and the different ways to find the hidden objects! They really out did their selves with this game! I recommend this game to everyone. Thank You, ModemMom March 18, 2012
Inventive and Fun I bought this because I have fond memories of the show - but the game itself is a blast. A lot of inventive ideas to liven up each Hidden Object Scene - the typewriter keys that type out the lists, things that require 2 or 3 steps, mini-puzzles. The storylines are written just like the show - lots of suspects, and a twist or two. It's not the hardest game I've played in a while -- but its certainly the most fun. February 3, 2012
Murder She Wrote is FANTASTIC! Since I love Murder She Wrote on DVD, I was excited to find "Jessica Fletcher" on a computer game. This game is fun! One must use 'thinking skills' and the activities are 'brain-teasers'. It's much more than a 'hidden picture' game. I enjoy the fact that this game is calm & relaxing, just like the tv series. For me, it is a great way to end a 'stressful' day. JazzyJan123 October 29, 2012
Excellent This game really kept my interest. It is one I can play over and over and never get tired of it. A great game! November 20, 2011
amazing I loves this game...this is how a hidden object should be. I want more!!! July 5, 2012
Love this game want more cases! I love this game and hoping for a second edition with more cases to come out. Is that a possibility? April 14, 2012
As fluffy as the TV show This game was fun, just like the TV show. Not very challenging, but entertaining all the same. Hope more games come out to make it a series. February 24, 2012
Easy but good fun. This is an easy, fun HOG with a pretty good story line, interesting twists on the usual HOS with the typewriter keys and ribbon to find, and easy but interesting puzzles. It isn?t too challenging, but it was a fun play. There are 5 books to interact with, so it is possible to stop after any one without forgetting where you were, as each book is a new game. March 5, 2012
great mystery i have been a fan of the show and am now a fan of the game. very imaginitive November 12, 2011
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Murder, She Wrote

Help the world-renowned author, Jessica Fletcher, solve murders! Piece together the clues to crack cases in Murder, She Wrote!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.