Bookmark

Murder, She Wrote

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the world-renowned mystery author, Jessica Fletcher, solve murders! Piece together the clues and crack different cases in this exciting Hidden Object game! Based on the hit TV show, Murder, She Wrote will take you on a fun journey, through multiple cases. Explore crime scenes and use Jessica’s curiosity and wits to discover the true culprit. Solve perplexing puzzles and search for cleverly hidden items to catch the criminals!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 362 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Murder, She Wrote

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Murder, She Wrote

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Murder, She Wrote 4.5 5 73 73
Love this game want more cases! I love this game and hoping for a second edition with more cases to come out. Is that a possibility? April 14, 2012
As fluffy as the TV show This game was fun, just like the TV show. Not very challenging, but entertaining all the same. Hope more games come out to make it a series. February 24, 2012
Easy but good fun. This is an easy, fun HOG with a pretty good story line, interesting twists on the usual HOS with the typewriter keys and ribbon to find, and easy but interesting puzzles. It isn?t too challenging, but it was a fun play. There are 5 books to interact with, so it is possible to stop after any one without forgetting where you were, as each book is a new game. March 5, 2012
great mystery i have been a fan of the show and am now a fan of the game. very imaginitive November 12, 2011
More Murder She Wrote, please I am completely enjoying this game. Great plots/storylines and it's not just HO, but a little bit of 'interacting with the world' as well. I so wish they'd come out with a sequel! June 18, 2012
More Murder, She Wrote PLEASE Played this game from a cd I had purchased. Always loved this tv series and was surprised and pleased to find a game. Seems this is the last I've seen since then. Bring on more!!! There are other great tv shows that can be transformed into games - Diagnosis Murder, or the Dr. Kay Scarpetta novels. HINT, HINT!!! LOL June 2, 2012
M.S.W. is one of the best Just as the books and the TV series this is a winner. Great story line, crisp images, creative challenges. Loved it from the first minute of the game. Not a fancy graphic like in many of the better games but no badly photo-shopped/ cropped images (IMHO that is one of the worst thing in HOGs) but well drawn graphics all the way. Just enough mini games to break the HOG monotony and even though you have to re-visit each locations many times the search items are moved around thus it is a new challenge. Story with VO and those are done well too. I'm giving an A+ on this one. Too bad my trial time was up I wanted to know who done it! Might been the butler? It is always the butler. :) November 24, 2012
Still Fun To Replay You play as Ms.F. aka Jessica Fletcher. Yes it is made after the TV Show Murder, She Wrote. -Hidden Objects -Good Item List -Great Graphics and Sounds -Mild Side Puzzles -Finding the Type Writer Keys in order to Understand you'er List Better. Con- Some May not like having Limited Hints. October 30, 2012
murder ,she wrote i love hidden object games send me games October 14, 2012
PLEASE MAKE THIS GAME AVAILABLE FOR ANDROID DEVICE ASAP!!!!! My sister has this game and she let me play. In seconds I was hooked but I have a Samsung sg2 and a Samsung galaxy tab 2 7 in. So I can't play on either of my devices. I would gladly pay much more than the sale price for this if my devices were capable of playing it. Please make this game available for full download on android based devices. I would download it to all my devices and recommend u to all my friends. As soon as this is available u will have me as a very happy customer who will spend a lot of money on your games. Thank u!!!!! October 11, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Murder, She Wrote

Help the world-renowned author, Jessica Fletcher, solve murders! Piece together the clues to crack cases in Murder, She Wrote!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.