Bookmark

Murder, She Wrote

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the world-renowned mystery author, Jessica Fletcher, solve murders! Piece together the clues and crack different cases in this exciting Hidden Object game! Based on the hit TV show, Murder, She Wrote will take you on a fun journey, through multiple cases. Explore crime scenes and use Jessica’s curiosity and wits to discover the true culprit. Solve perplexing puzzles and search for cleverly hidden items to catch the criminals!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 362 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Murder, She Wrote

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Murder, She Wrote

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Murder, She Wrote 4.5 5 71 71
Awesome Game! I LOVED this game so much that I want to watch the TV series now. It really was 5 separate games (5 books). I do not like the really popular ultra scary and gory games so this was perfect. Hoping there is a sequel. October 6, 2012
I love Murder She Wrote!! Show and Game! Amazing game!! what fun it is!! I recommend this game to any and all who enjoyed the early 80s show Murder She Wrote. It is so nice to be able to actually feel as though you are assisting in the murder solving. Priceless when you realize the voices are the actual people who we where so used to in the show itself. I played this along side my Nana and we had a wonderful time! We have played a lot of these games this is one of our favorites! September 20, 2012
Where's Part 2, 3, 4 etc.... Simply put....Great Fun! If you like hidden objects and/or M,SW you'll love this! September 17, 2012
Nice Game, looking forward to Murder she wrote 2! Nice graphics and sound. Play twice and not get bored. When is the next Murder She Wrote 2 coming? September 17, 2012
Excellent This game was a lot of fun and challenging. It was cleverly written. August 19, 2012
Refreshing! When this 1st came out, I read the intro, and was underwhelmed. Then, a couple of months ago, I was able to beta test the sequal, and was hooked, so I snatched this up, and It's a blast. As a FORMER MCF addict, I have purchased MANY, MANY games from this site (H.O# and this was very refreshing, lite hearted #as lite as murder can get, LOL!#, and never TOO DARK / grisley! #Sorry MCF fans) I keep finding myself playing it over, and over, and now I watch the show re-runs too! Too much fun! August 10, 2012
two thumbs up This is a fabulous game thus far. ( I am currently on book 3) It consists of 5 "chapters" or "books" in which you can play in relaxed or timed mode. The story line is easy to follow and the interaction if wonderful as you tag along on Jessica's various exploits. I thoroughly enjoyed the relaxed mode. The graphics are fairly basic but still enjoyable along with the ever familiar Murder She Wrote theme music. It is not one of those full priced quick play in one hour type of games. A definite plus to add to any game collection. I give 5 stars and recommendation. November 25, 2012
Murder, She Wrote game i dont know yet, been trying to download game for a while now...Love the show so im trying to see if i will love the game March 3, 2014
Hidden Object and lots of other interesting puzzles Good hidden objects - not too hard, but not always easy! Good storyline, just like the tv show. The other puzzles were sometimes a challenge, but always interesting and fun. March 23, 2014
good hidden object game not a difficult game but still fun July 13, 2013
31-40 of 71 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Murder, She Wrote

Help the world-renowned author, Jessica Fletcher, solve murders! Piece together the clues to crack cases in Murder, She Wrote!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.