Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use your wits and Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove 4.6 5 302 302
One of my favorites! Loved it. The live acting gave it a little bit of a different feel. The storyline was wonderfully chilly and a bit unexpected. Im not one to enjoy the repeated HO games so this one was right up my alley...just a few. Wonderful. October 11, 2012
Love this game!!! This is a fun and challenging game. This is one of the best hidden object, , puzzle, adventure games. I recommend it !!!! October 10, 2012
Great game that sticks with you! (one of the best HOG on BFG) I absolutely loved this game. Great storyline, graphics, everything was amazing. My mom, brother and I played it together it was fairly long. The puzzles were a little time consuming but in what HOG is there not puzzles that aren't. I think this is one of the best games on BFG. :) October 9, 2012
Excellent! The story line was amazing and the use of live actors really took the game to another level. I enjoy the Mystery Case File series and Dire Grove is an excellent addition. October 6, 2012
DIRE GROVE__A+++ I have played a lot of hidden object games, but this one is in a class by itself. The graphics are excellent. The hos are challenging but not to the point where it's irritating and the game play follows through logically. The best part is the story line. I actually felt like I was investigating. This game has it all. I recommend DIRE GROVE very highly. October 3, 2012
My very favorite Game all kategories I love this game and I've played it a couple of times over the years. It is challenging and fun October 3, 2012
Great Game! I loved this game! It has all the things I like in a HO game. The graphics were outstanding, the story line smoothe and flowing, and the puzzles were hard but not too hard. And the best part was that it was a fairly long game. I hate buying a game, and then it's over in an hour! I would recommend this game to any HO game fan. October 1, 2012
Best Game! What a fantastic game! Beautiful graphics and eerie sound effects. Puzzles are challenging but doable without hints. Game is longer than usual which is great, I completed it in 5 and a half hours, nice to spend a little longer really getting into it! Just keep in mind to look EVERYWHERE... even when it seems some things may be unavailable... try again! Definitely a great buy :) September 27, 2012
Awesome game My favorite game from bigfish so far..very challenging September 22, 2012
If I had to only buy one game... First game I purchased and still my favorite. I always look forward to the Mystery Case Files games, love the Ravenhurst series as well. But this one is my all time favorite. Interesting story, great graphics and a good challenge. Like the real life people in it. A+ September 6, 2012
231-240 of 302 Reviews <<prev 2223242526...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.