Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Celtic legend of Dire Grove has been passed down from generation to generation for centuries. Considered a fairytale, its telling was meant to frighten small children into staying in their beds through the night. A recently unearthed artifact in the United Kingdom, however, proves the dark legend to be true! Use your wits and Hidden Object talents to follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students in Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 537 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove 4.6 5 302 302
Leading The Way The Ravenhurst folks have lead the way to my introduction to hidden object games. Starting with their first simple ones to the more deluxe games like this. My oldest son buys them and I use to go over to their place and play for hours. They are hard to beat in every way. Games like this have it all. Luxury car of adventures. Fantastic interactions and compelling story line. Out of all the games their grouping I have played over and over and still could play them again. Once I ever get a computer with bigger graphics I will own this game myself so I can keep on playing. Dire Grove was magical and griped me to the edge of my seat. July 21, 2012
amazing one of the best mystery case files yet! i loved it July 15, 2012
Fun Adventure game Loved this game because of the adventure, object games and much more. Thrilling game. July 14, 2012
Great Great Great Challenging puzzles, interesting story, not too many hog. Really creative, many varied locations. Just when you think you've done all you can do, a way opens up. Really good game. July 13, 2012
One of my favorite I own many, many of these games and this one is one of my favorite. I have gone back to it and replayed it a couple times and will probably replay many more times. July 10, 2012
Loved a fun challenge This was not your typical hidden object game! I loved the fact that it was more SLEUTH and Mystery than just clicking objects. The puzzles were medium challenging but the use of the objects and how to figure it out was the best. For those seeking a challenge: You cannot hint your way out of the sleuthing == only the puzzles. So if you want a fun challenge - it is worth the buy! It mixes realistic video and historic plot. July 9, 2012
One of the best games! The storyline is fantastic! Real people are integrated in the game. - The sound is really adding to the atmosphere, creepy. - The graphics are crisp, very realistic. - The HOS are clear. - The puzzles are quite easy. - There are 16 tapes to find. They remind me of "The Blair Witch Project"! - There is a very helpful journal. - There is no map and a lot of going back and forth, but after some time, you don't get lost anymore.... - The game is quite long, about 5 hours. This is one of my favourite games, because there is a lot of thinking, searching, trying... and the story is just awesome! July 8, 2012
Great Game! I love Solitaire games and HOG, this game was excellent! Challenging, fun and lovely graphics July 5, 2012
Great Game I really liked this game. The graphics were good and I found it quite challenging July 4, 2012
great and amazing game....! i really love this game....i'm addicted to finish it and my friends feel sick of me just because i'm too focus enjoying this....hahaha....but, they also like it when i give the a try...well done guys.... June 28, 2012
71-80 of 302 Reviews <<prev 678910...31next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Dire Grove

A recently unearthed artifact proves a dark legend to be true! Follow the trail of a group of missing graduate students.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.