Bookmark

Empress of the Deep: The Darkest Secret

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A beautiful young woman wakes up in a vast and mysterious undersea temple complex, not knowing who or where she is. She soon learns that she has been frozen in a death-like slumber in a secret crypt for over a century. Now she must escape the crypt and explore the ancient underwater chambers to unravel the mystery. Use your Hidden Object and puzzle-solving skills to help Anna unlock the enchanted Royal Relics, and reveal the terrible secrets of the Empress of the Deep!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Empress of the Deep: The Darkest Secret

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep: The Darkest Secret

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep: The Darkest Secret 3.9 5 46 46
Absolutely Wonderful I throughly enjoyed this one and will start on the sequel shortly. The whole experience was great game play. Superb atmosphere throughout, marvelous graphics, a map to keep you on course, fun HOS, puzzles for thought, and a story line that keeps you wondering. Definitely recommend this one! January 29, 2013
Empress of the Deep is a winner! The first game in the series...and it's amazing! You awaken in an underwater temple with no memories...you get a friendly guide and get to explore beautiful locations. The artwork is incredible! The voice overs are wonderfully done. The story is amazing. There are some twists that make this game even more fun to play. August 31, 2012
Myst goes casual Reminded me of a somewhat Myst-like theme game for the casual gamer. Guided by a male voice 'overseer' with varying linear gameplay and varying puzzles. The main character's voice is very calm and soothing and recognizable #to me# similar to the voice actor in Vision in White. Definitely give it a try.... a solid new age impact-visual and music.... a mesmerizing game to play at leisure. January 27, 2012
This is one of my favorite games! I absolutely loved the graphics and the music/sound effects of this game. It is beautifully drawn, and I love the storyline. I also liked the 2nd in the Empress series, Song of the Blue Whale. January 20, 2012
Time Killer I really enjoyed playing this game...time passes by so quickly when I play. May 4, 2012
great game this game was great to play but I liked the second game better January 8, 2012
Empress of the Deep: The Darkest Secret Very enjoyable game with lots to do..loved the storyline and the underwater city. Highly recommend. Thanks Bigfish. January 21, 2014
Everything about this game is amazing! This is my favorite Hidden Objects Adventure game. It's interesting, entertaining, thrilling... There's an obvious bad guy that we have to defeat. The objectives for this game were very straightforward and helpful. The only thing I didn't like about this game was the point of view, Anna, who seemed a little dumb. Could've been the voice actor, though. Overall, FANTASTIC game! December 20, 2013
Fantastic! I began playing this game when I was joined by my daughter and she is a geek who can play in expert mode. So she began running through the game like a rocket and I had no time to enjoy the beautiful graphics and the story line. So I waited when she was otherwise occupied and I gave myself a new profile and started again but the music sold me out. She came running "oh you are playing empress of the deep without me". This game is so wonderful, all the Empress of the Deep games are. They are like a movie with you being the heroine. It is Fun, Fun, Fun. August 4, 2013
fun hidden game love this game so much fun it is a really good story line July 28, 2013
11-20 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep: The Darkest Secret

Explore beautiful underwater temples! Search for artifacts to uncover the dark secrets of the Evil Empress and her hideous plans.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.