Bookmark

Hidden Identity: Chicago Blackout

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You awake with amnesia in a Chicago hotel room and can’t remember your own name! Who are you? And how did you get here? You’ll need to keep your wits to solve this riveting Hidden Object game! Explore scenes from your past and piece together your lost identity in Hidden Identity – Chicago Blackout. Uncover all the secret notes that you left behind and solve unique minigames to jog your memory. Will you unravel the mystery and discover your true identity?

  • Explore the city of Chicago
  • Unique minigames
  • Find your lost identity!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 65 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Identity: Chicago Blackout

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Identity: Chicago Blackout

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Identity: Chicago Blackout 3.2 5 18 18
Not as good as it could be Overall I found this game quite good fun if a bit on the drab side colourwise, I also found the end to be a bit of an anti-climax as the rest of the game was quite mysterious, I think the ending could have been a little more imaginative. April 9, 2013
OK, but really bad graphics. In this day and age of "retina"...the graphics are pretty pixelated. I'm pretty fussy about this, hence, the low rating. Other than that not a bad game. January 16, 2012
disappointing Maybe I wasn't at my brightest when I tried this but it was too difficult for me. I like the slightly tricky clues but got stuck at about level five. The clue says "place the cigarette". I found the cigarette all right but could't find any where to place it and the hint doesn't help - just keeps indicating the cigarette. I have plenty of hidden object/puzzle games which I enjoy much more than this! September 14, 2012
For Beginners Only I chose story mode, except there is no real story. I am not a big fan of HO that has stuff everywhere, out of perspective, and has little to do with the story. The clues were clever, the graphics adequate, the music was a plus, the game loaded quickly for me and the interface was okay but I prefer an adventure not a series of pictures taking me from one local to another. Potential is there and someone trying their first HO has only up to look forward to. It wasn't even worth it on DD for me to buy. September 14, 2012
hidden object game Terrible graphics, really slow loading. May 6, 2013
Waste of $2.99 It was a fun little game. Took me about 30 minutes to play it from start to finish. I prefer games that take a little longer. If I had known I wouldn't have bought it. September 14, 2012
Save your money !!! Big Fish has so many exellent games - so I recomment that you buy one of those and skip this one. Based on the trial..... this is one of the most boring games I have ever played. Actually.... this game feels like an insult compared to the many games with good grafics, storylines and challenge that BF has come up with. Basically one gets 3 easy HO-scenes followed by an over-easy mini-game. Then 3 Ho's followed by... etc. etc.... I admit to have had troubles finding items a couple of times, but only because of poor descriptions - like when a tennisball turn out to be a basketball... really ??? !!! I'd say... if - and only if... this game could be of interest, it could be for beginners who have never tried HO-games before - and even then I could mention at least 20-30 games to prefer over it. All in all: a waste of time and a waste of money - even as a DD. I don't recommend this game ! September 14, 2012
Horrid. I think I?m entering a bit of a phase here, because this is the third game out of four that I?ve hated recently! Everything about this game was just BAD. The storyline was very hard to follow, and not very interesting at all. You wake up with no memory of how you got there, and the game offers no reason of why you are where you are. You have to collect notes to solve the mystery so the game says, but these notes are boring, pointless and a waste of time. The graphics were grainy and horrible, and not very good compared with today?s standard of games, overall they were very disappointing. Some of the HOS were confusing as well, with random clues and place the something. If I needed a hint as to where to place something, it would direct me to the thing I needed to place. I love PopCap but this game has got to be one of the most boring games I?ve ever played in my life. Skip this, forget it exists. May 15, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Identity: Chicago Blackout

You awake with amnesia and will need to track down clues to discover your lost identity in this riveting Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.