Bookmark

Doors of the Mind: Inner Mysteries

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The nightmares began when my father passed away. I havent slept in days, and the nightmares even appear when I am awake. My doctor has recommended a dream specialist, and together we are trying to figure out what these nightmares mean. Jump into Hidden Object action in Doors of the Mind Inner Mysteries.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 228 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Doors of the Mind: Inner Mysteries

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Doors of the Mind: Inner Mysteries

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Doors of the Mind: Inner Mysteries 3.3 5 26 26
Not many levels after the free hour I was disappointed that once I had purchased this game after trialing the free one, it only took me a couple of hours to finish it. Quite disappointing January 29, 2012
Fun...but not that much. If you REALLY love a lot of actual hidden object scenes, then you will probably like this. The story line and the way this plays, ties together very well. It's digging through this woman's nightmares so the HOS are quite confusing since they are supposed to be a representation of said nightmares and are mostly a jumble of stuff. Overall, I am recommending this game only because it has oodles of HOS and the story line was not half bad with a few good puzzlers. Oh, just to warn some, there is one HOS where there was a lot of flashing going on that kind of made me dizzy and I know someone suffering from epilepsy might have trouble with that. May 29, 2012
Finished this game in a few hours Overall was an ok game, but way too short and puzzles were not very challenging. Not worth the money, in my opinion. December 2, 2011
an average game Not a long game. It is a HO game but not much of a story line. J August 12, 2012
Short but Fun For a kicked back day, this short game was perfect. The story was interesting but what I liked most was the different kinds of ways to do a hidden object picture. The game has a few puzzles and they are on the easy side. However, for $2.99 it was well worth a day of escaping life. July 3, 2012
HARD to SAY I read the reviews and then started playing. Back when they first started making these games it would have been nice. HOS, Differences, Puzzles and all where quite easy. A child or newbee would love this game. There are 5 levels, of which I was in the 3rd, and didn't finish the trial. Not for me, but, someone will like it. Especially at this low price. Enjoy... February 3, 2013
Got lost Maybe I should try this game in a few months, but I was getting confused and not for sure what to do next. Graphics were nice and the game place is good. Just did not keep my interest..... December 10, 2011
doors of the mind Vey enjoyable game! I prefer C/E and wish there would have been one with this just because I'm spoiled with the help the ease of help with the strategy guide. I would play it again. October 31, 2013
No exploring, only puzzles... The description of this game sounded interesting and the story was good, but the game was a bit simple and boring. I only finished it at all b/c it was relatively short. I like games with lots of exploring, walking from scene to scene, trying to figure out what to do next. This was NOT that type of game. It was basically scene after scene of HOS and other simple puzzles/ I never needed a hint or even directions for how to complete a puzzle. The HOS did have some small variations to mix it up a little, but not enough. Unfortunately, i would not recommend this game - unless you are looking for only puzzles and no walking around and exploring/ collecting items. May 19, 2013
The Dr. is creepy This game was not a challenge to me at all. The hidden objects were all easy to locate. The items that needed to be placed to create the scene were also easy to complete. Same with the puzzles. This game didn't take me more than 2 1/2 hours to complete. I flew through it extremely fast. I honestly believe this game would be perfect for someone that wants to kill a few hours or a beginner. Again, the Dr. gave me the creeps sitting in the dark like that! March 28, 2013
11-20 of 26 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Doors of the Mind: Inner Mysteries

The nightmares began when my father passed away. I havent slept in days, and the nightmares even appear when I am awake

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.