Bookmark

Vampireville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The government will soon obtain the right to sell Malgrey Castle because no heir has claimed the property for 100 years. All of the appraisers that were sent by your boss have gone crazy, including one of your close colleagues. Now it’s your turn! Unlock the secrets of this property using your Hidden Object skills. Appraise the old fashioned property, and figure out what caused the other real estate agents to go crazy in Vampireville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampireville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampireville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampireville 4.1 5 55 55
Quite Surprising and a bit of a giggle. Really enjoyed this game and was quite surprised about it. Good plot and imaginative puzzles. It's almost like a black comedy but in a game. April 22, 2012
GREAT GAME I love this game...it was some much fun...great visual January 15, 2012
The AWESOME hidden object game Awesome game couldn't get off the game untill it ran out of time but have bought it now!!! So i don't have to get off it untill I go to bed!!! I LOVE VAMPIREVILLE!!!!! Thumbs up if YOU recomend this game!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):#(:#:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O April 9, 2012
Just Plain FUN This is one of the best, if not the best game I have ever played. So funny. It's entertaining from beginning to end. I have replayed this game several times just for the pure enjoyment of it. The characters are fun to interact with and make the game easy to play over and over. Other reviews have called it "hilarious" and I agree whole heartedly. February 18, 2012
Fun and Funny Game This game is not the usual errie vampire game. Lot's of mini-puzzles to do and they are fun. Only 1 I couldn't figure out. You have to find the heir to the castle. The butler is just a hoot. There are vampires and ghosts including the family dog. I love this game and have played it many many times. February 18, 2012
Very funny Had to come back and buy very funny game keeps you laughing. Love it. February 18, 2012
What a fun fun fun game !!! This is one of those games that just surprises you and you end up having just a really fun gaming experience !! It was funny,not a bit scary...teens would like the characters... the mini games were fun and helped move the story along... The HOS were just the right challenge for this sort of fun game,I did use the hint button a few times and I like having to move curtains back or opening closets and hidden safes , that sort of thing... You end up just really liking the characters and the story line is cute,I would totally say "PLAY THIS GAME"... good graphics and music and the voice acting was not so bad ... As always,Happy Gaming Everyone !!! December 3, 2014
What a fun game This is just and outstandingly fun game. Puzzles are not that hard - love the dog in the story. This game will make you laugh and you don't get frustrated. An overall fun stress free game!!! February 23, 2014
Brilliant game! Great one to play with young children. This game is just plain fun. Took me over four hours to complete, and I skipped three minigames (after trying them for a while). For those bemoaning the lack of games for the 'early reader' age group, I think this game fits the bill perfectly. The 'lists' are only given a few words at a time, and then there are "find the shapes", and a whole lot of "Find 20 of <insert item>" all of which can be done by kids with a bit of coaching. There's a rearrange the letters to make simple words puzzle, and rearrange the lines of a letter (twice). The first picture puzzle is just rotate the pieces in place, nothing to swap. The scenes had to have been done with the young 'uns in mind. So much of the game screen works like a pop-up book. Things sliding everywhere, a jack o' lantern that comes out every time you click its cubby, toy cars that honk and move when you click on them. The voice over scenes were done well, the characters aren't too deep, and don't expect many plot twists. The hidden objects are everywhere (it's primarily a HOS game), but they're doable - just search under, beneath, behind... A lot of the objects aren't out in the open making this one of the most interactive HOS games I've played. The puzzles get harder as the game goes on, but there's that skip button if you need it. One of the largest 'untangle' the strings puzzles I've seen, a nice version of solitaire, Towers of Hanoi twice (this is a great one to physically set up with a kid and have her move the boxes or books or whatever herself to try and figure it out). The puzzles become progressively more difficult as the game goes on. ["This one's a bit too hard for Grandma, let's skip it, ok?"] Nothing too scary, nothing too creepy, nothing dark and gruesome. Think "The Addams Family" meets "Scooby Doo". Just a funny, well done game to relax with. Wholeheartedly recommend this game :) February 22, 2014
So much fun I have had this game for three years and I have lost count of the number of times I have played it. I never gets old. The gameplay is good and the characters likeable with a straighforward storyline. The graphics are crisp and clear and the colours vivid. And even after all this time it still makes me laugh out loud. Well worth the money. November 23, 2013
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampireville

Appraise Malgrey Castle, learn about it’s enigmatic inhabitants, save your boss, and learn what drove your co-worker mad!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.