Bookmark

Vampireville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The government will soon obtain the right to sell Malgrey Castle because no heir has claimed the property for 100 years. All of the appraisers that were sent by your boss have gone crazy, including one of your close colleagues. Now it’s your turn! Unlock the secrets of this property using your Hidden Object skills. Appraise the old fashioned property, and figure out what caused the other real estate agents to go crazy in Vampireville!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Vampireville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampireville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampireville 4.1 5 53 53
A Different type of Vampire game It is good to see something more original than the usual types of games, and this one is different. I really like how you can open cabinets and move items, too. And this game has a sense of humor seldom found in a vampire game. Some of the mini games were tedious but you could skip them if you liked. I enjoyed this game. March 3, 2012
Great Game/ Fun Day Off I loved this game! Light hearted, great story, I just couldn't quit until I was done. A good size game too, for all the family to play. Loved the actors !. And the Music ~kept me smiling !! REALLY ~HAHAHAHA Thanks Big Fish !! February 19, 2012
really funny! LOL several times! This game is all about hilarious fun. The story and VO's are really humorous. Gameplay, HOS and puzzles are not difficult, but a bit different than other HOS. You search around the room and can move all kind of furniture, open and close curtains.... really neat. graphics are good, but not great. Try it, I'm sure you'll love it!! August 28, 2013
funny hidden object game This game was pretty funny. The only thing that I did not like about it is that you have to do ALOT of random clicking to find everything (I just found what I could then used the hints a lot and they recharged pretty quickly so that was not to bad) Also you have to continue on to a save point or have to start from the begenning of the chapter. The mini games were fun and a good mixture of different stuff. The storyline was friggen funny and gave a new twist on the whole vampire thing!! February 20, 2012
Fun and Humorous Hidden Object Adventure Although it seems like it would be a dark game by the title, it is really light and humorous. The graphics are bright and clear enough with a musical little soundtrack. The voiceovers were realistic and not annoying. The characters were fun, most notably the main character who looked like Keeanu Reeves with a cool British accent. The butler was also a fun character who looked like he was from the Nightmare Before Christmas. H.O. scenes and mini puzzles were fun, somewhat challenging. February 19, 2012
Definitely a buy. Just started playing the demo and stopped to buy. This is a fun different kind of HOG. Fun story. February 18, 2012
Good game This is a good HOG in spite of the few negative reviews you see here. The negative part comes in how good (bad) you are at figuring out what to do with the objects after you find them & the valid locations for your searches. Sometimes it is a little difficult to figure out what you're supposed to be looking for based on the clues. I have poor eye sight due to age so it took me a little more effort to find things. Plus, I am one of those who can find the objects most of time but have a heck of the time figuring out what to do with said object. The story line is funny. I laughed much of time & would repeat chapter openings to see them again. The animation isn't bad but the voice overs need a little help. This is a good HOG for variety. October 24, 2013
Fun little game who will leave you smiling This is the first HOG where you look for hidden objects in a room, and your search is very much the way it goes in a real room. Open and close drawers and doors, move objects back and forth. Sometimes you find things and sometimes you come up a cropper - just like in real life. Characters are fun, starting with the ghost St Bernard, who has been saving his wages in several jars... And the vampire maid who when the protagonist acts surprised to find out what she is accuses him of gender discrimination because he thinks that only men can be vampires... This is lighheaded romp, with different tasks to be accomplished in two, at most three room. No unncessary backtracking. The mini-games integrate with the story. The storyline is fluff, but amusing fluff. The level of skill is not that much, but then point of a game is having fun, and this delivers it in spades. May 12, 2013
Fun The earlier reviews do say it all. A humorous, fun, enjoyable game to play !!!!! I recommend highly. Something different. May 7, 2013
Hidden Object Game and a good one Hello fellow gamers. I have only been playing for a short time but I need to get my rating going. It's a good game. Lots of different games so far which I like a whole lot. Not your average HOG. Which leads to my next view of the game. ANY game with Keanu Reeves (psst and it DOES look like him, right?) as your main character is, in my opinion, a great game!! Seriously it is a good game as well. January 3, 2013
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampireville

Appraise Malgrey Castle, learn about it’s enigmatic inhabitants, save your boss, and learn what drove your co-worker mad!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.