Bookmark

Alice in Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a new world as you meet your favorite characters, and hunt for clues to free Alice and decide the fate of Wonderland! An abandoned house holds the key to the secrets of Wonderland! Hidden Objects and tantalizing puzzles abound as you journey beyond imagination. Meet the Mad Hatter, Cheshire Cat and many others as you try to save the day in Alice in Wonderland!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 123 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alice in Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice in Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice in Wonderland 2.8 5 29 29
Loved it!! The graphics are great, the HOG scenes are medium to hard, hard enough sometimes to have to use a hint, which I try not to do. The storyline is captivating and the characters really draw you in. November 28, 2011
Wonderland's Fate! I wish there were more hidden object adventure games like this one. Enter an abandoned house and discover Wonderland, beautiful graphics, exciting locations and a unique take on the classic Alice In Wonderland, will keep pushing you onward to meet the Mad Hatter and the creepy Cheshire cat! This is a game for all ages, easy enough for kids but exciting enough for the "grown up" kids too. I definitely recommend this game, enjoy! March 7, 2014
love hidden and adventures games Just a very fun game to play my grandkids love to play the game March 18, 2012
LOVED IT!!! This is one of my favorite games that I love to go back to. Love it!!! May 1, 2012
amazing I loved playing this game! it was so fun and not hard but not easy!! I would recommend this game, and if you don't like this game then i'm not sure you know what games are good :) ~ME July 24, 2012
Hanna1029 I used to have this game and I really liked it. Its been 3/4 years since I have last played it but i remember that I liked it and found the storyline very intresting. August 29, 2014
"Fun Hidden Object Game gotta love it. was into it the hour i had went so fast i thought i had like played for 20 minutes March 16, 2013
Wasn't the best but not too bad. Initially it was really fun, but towards the end I found I was trying to complete the game more so than play the game. For me I liked it but I didn't love it. Would recommend for younger people possibly but for adults I felt it lost it half way through. March 12, 2013
wonders of alice it is very nice i like adventure February 17, 2013
A Darker Take This is definitely a darker take on the classic Alice in Wonderland story (which can be a bit dark as is). I thought the characters and story were interesting enough, but I didn't absolutely love playing through it. Some of the puzzles were... annoying at best, impossible at worst. There didn't seem to be enough in-game help. Many of the puzzles took a lot of thought in order to solve. Which I admit isn't always a bad thing. Overall not a horrible game... just not the best. Definitely not worth a second play through; at least not by me. March 20, 2012
1-10 of 29 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice in Wonderland

Explore a new world as you meet your favorite characters, and hunt for clues to free Alice and decide the fate of Wonderland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.