Bookmark

Alice in Wonderland

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a new world as you meet your favorite characters, and hunt for clues to free Alice and decide the fate of Wonderland! An abandoned house holds the key to the secrets of Wonderland! Hidden Objects and tantalizing puzzles abound as you journey beyond imagination. Meet the Mad Hatter, Cheshire Cat and many others as you try to save the day in Alice in Wonderland!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 123 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alice in Wonderland

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alice in Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alice in Wonderland 2.8 5 31 31
A Darker Take This is definitely a darker take on the classic Alice in Wonderland story (which can be a bit dark as is). I thought the characters and story were interesting enough, but I didn't absolutely love playing through it. Some of the puzzles were... annoying at best, impossible at worst. There didn't seem to be enough in-game help. Many of the puzzles took a lot of thought in order to solve. Which I admit isn't always a bad thing. Overall not a horrible game... just not the best. Definitely not worth a second play through; at least not by me. March 20, 2012
Not So Much It was too ambiguous to be much fun. And finding the hidden objects wasn't altogether difficult since they weren't in among a bunch of other things like in most of the hidden object search games I've played. November 29, 2011
Was going well, then what happened?? We (our household) thuroughly enjoyed the game. We had no issues with figuring out where to go next as the items will be red if they are not in that location and previous areas are unavailable until you find your items (making the playing field smaller). IMHO, this was easier than some of the more in depth hidden object games that can have me retracing my steps for upwards of an hour to figure out where to go next. We enjoyed the graphics, the storyline... what there was of it, and the music (most of it). That being said, I was very dissapointed by the ending. The leading story led me to believe the game would be much more in depth, but the ending left me with an empty feeling thinking the writers ran out of Wonderland stories to explore so they abruptly ended it. I, myself, can think of many other parts of Wonderland that were leftout and can think of no other explaination for the ending. I'm sorry I can't give more details to my dissapointment without totally spoiling the ending of the game. April 21, 2012
Maddeningly Disappointing I love Alice in Wonderland, so the premise of this game grabbed my attention almost immediately. Upon playing it, however, I really wish I hadn't bothered to download it. As for the good points, the graphics are all right and the sound is fine, though I swear there had to have been sampling involved as I recognized the opening music as something incredibly similar to a tune or two from Final Fantasy 6. Character design wasn't so bad, but the "Queen" art seemed to be someone's original character designed jammed into an otherwise fantastic environment. She didn't fit aesthetically. Bad points, there are many. Making progress is often hampered by unclear directions. The actual hidden object aspect is tarnished by forcing the player to find tiny, translucent objects in a large scene, and it's generally ten or fifteen of the same thing. The only games that were fun, for me, were piecing together torn scraps and releasing keys with a sliding puzzle. You can have those blasted gear games with my blessing, and may I never see another again. March 12, 2014
Pretty, But Not So Fun This game is really graphically beautiful and the storyline is good, though different from the traditional 'Alice'. The problem is that objects are really hard to find either because you're not certain what you're looking for, or the location and/or appearance of the object doesn't make sense. I struggled to finish it because I got a little bored and frustrated with trying to find my way around when available directions weren't clear or missing bits of info from conversations I couldn't replay. January 16, 2012
Could Not Get Into This Game The Artwork was Really Great But for some Reason i just could Not Get Into this game it just lacks too Much in overall gameplay Might be worth it for a Free Credit November 13, 2014
NOT A BAD GAME BUT COULD BE BETTER! This was kind of different then the other adventure games I have played. The setting was kinda creepy. The graphics and sound quality were good. The level of challenge could have been a little harder. There are several chapters in this game. Ten girls have gone missing in this game and you need to find them. December 22, 2013
so boooring this game is sooooo boooring, the only thing good abou t it is the graphics. other than that this game is just plain boring. November 15, 2011
A Pity Found the game really difficult to play. Though the graphics were rather good, there's no indication (no stars or anything lighting up) when the mouse pointer is hovering over an active area, so it's really difficult to determine what the next step is. I gave up after 20minutes of the trial. Sound stopped by itself 5 minutes into the game. A real pity cos with just a little more clues for the player, the game can potentially be fun. November 27, 2011
not so good maybe good for children but boring for adults December 8, 2011
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alice in Wonderland

Explore a new world as you meet your favorite characters, and hunt for clues to free Alice and decide the fate of Wonderland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.