Bookmark

Nora Roberts Vision in White

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a casual fling turns steamy for a brilliant wedding photographer, life remains less than picture perfect. Relying on girlfriends to cope with the reality of her past, will Mackensie capture the romance, or will her narcissistic mother and fear of commitment be the prophetic snapshot of her future? Take part in Nora Roberts’ best-selling novel in Nora Roberts Vision in White, a fun Hidden Object game.

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Beautiful Hidden Object scenes
  • Help Mackensie find true love!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 106 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nora Roberts Vision in White

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nora Roberts Vision in White

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nora Roberts Vision in White 4 5 28 28
Excellent One of my favorite games. The scenes were breathtakingly beautiful, and the sound was relaxing. This game is wonderful for winter or Christmas time. It sets the right tone for a day or evening of pure soothing pleasure. Or for the hot summers when you'd like to be thinking about snow and winter wonder lands. November 30, 2012
Definitely Girlie But That's Okay By Me! I love the graphics, the music is especially lovely and relaxing. I don't enjoy reading romance novels - annoyingly unrealistic - but I do enjoy this game. I keep coming back and playing it occasionally and am always struck by how beautiful it is. The white "VOWS" are really hard to find. All in all, very glad that I bought this game. October 27, 2012
SUPER GAME--A Sensational Love Story with Some Exquisite, Artistic Scenes This is my new Favourite Hidden Object Game and the graphic art is very beautiful, especially in the 3 or 4 snowy walk scenes depicting different times of the day and weather changes: A feast for the eyes, lovely to imagine yourself right there in the game. I recommend that you play in "carefree" mode as the timed game would be hard to do quickly since some of the items to locate are difficult to see [small in size or faded in colour]...it takes a while for your focus to adjust. I really enjoyed most of the mini-games, especially escorting wedding guests past the drunken groomsmen HAHA and the ones where you become a wedding photographer and create your own artistry. Note, IF you don't like any of the mini-games though [I was not fond of the cake-making one], a skip feature is available. Now to the romantic storyline, it is very well done with character development, dialogue and voices, a moving love tale. I wish Floodlight Games would create the whole Bride Quartet of stories by Nora Roberts, I would definitely buy them all. July 28, 2014
Love this version of Nora Roberts......but where's the rest of the series!?? This was a great game. Loved that it was a Nora Roberts novel made into a HOG! The items were at times quite small but loved the storyline and am a diehard fan of HOG's. Would REALLY LOVE to see the series that was originally promised when Vision in White came out. Perhaps BF could take up where the other game site dropped the ball??!!! Please make it so. Pretty sure that if the following games were updated to the more adventurous type there would be more interest. Although going by the remarks of several players it looks like this was a very popular game and many were looking forward to the next in the series. May 25, 2014
Love the Bride series by Nora Roberts PLUS SIDE = I have been a long time fan of Nora Roberts and have all the books in the Bride series. This game is based on the first book. I really enjoyed seeing the four lead characters (those girls are all great) and the lovely house (what a beautiful place to have a wedding), the visuals brought to life the descriptions in her book. I have replayed this game at least half a dozen times, the graphics are so pretty (particularly the outdoors scenes) that it makes me happy inside. You can also try to collect letters (VOWS) in each Hidden Object scene. MINUS SIDE = Some items are small and so hard to find, and finding white items against the white snow is very difficult November 28, 2011
Pretty, Serene, Romantic! This game, by a romance novelist, supposedly follows 1 of her novels in a series about brides. Having never read her novels nor being a fan of romance fiction, I was skeptical about this game--but shouldn't have worried. It was BEAUTIFUL, with lovely artwork and graphics--even winter scenes were beautiful & made you want to walk into them! There were plenty of HO scenes, with objects easy to moderate to find. The story line revolved around 3 women who banded together to make a wedding business--everything from planning to photos to catering and the place. The mini games were clever: match the cake (icing colors and decorations) to what the client ordered to cropping photos from the wedding. Easy on the eye, nice story, sweet ending, well thought out and done. Nice HO scenes, plenty of play time. Well spent time and money for some gentle, romantic time for YOU! Good for Beginners & Intermediates; not much of a challenge but mostly pure HO game with several mini games. No adventure or strategy involved, no frustration or figuring out where to go or what to do next. January 21, 2012
Good game for romantics This game was a typical wedding / romance type of game and although it really wasn't my cup of tea, it was enjoyable. The graphics were excellent, clear and defined and the hidden objects were fair to some quite challenging. The puzzles were reasonable except for cake decorating and flower arranging. The dialogue, although not long and drawn out tended to be a bit on the mushy side. The game itself is a good game for girls who like weddings and romantic stuff. Even though I liked it, it didn't really suit me. December 21, 2011
Story and Hidden Object Scenes Not Really Connected But, it was still a fun game. If you like the Dream Day games, this is for you. March 19, 2012
Nice game When I purchased this game, I don't know anything about Nora Roberts nor read any of her novels. Romance novels are really not my thing. I purchased this game simply because I love I-play and I love their games: Agatha Christie and James Patterson series. I know their HOG scenes are super difficult to find, but that's because they make the graphic so realistic. I don't mind finding the items but sometimes finding color in same color like white item in a snow is very challenging and sometimes difficult in the eyes. For mini games lover, this game maybe not for you, too many repetition but luckily we can just skip it without waiting. I don't see any other Nora Roberts game in BFG except this one, but if there is, I will surely buy it if it's from the same developer. January 8, 2013
The book is better than the game This game is based on the first book of Nora Roberts' The Bride Quartet series. All good books. And the game does a surprisingly good job of picking out major parts of the storyline, since I recognized it. Graphics are good, as are the voiceovers, and there is an extensive selection of hidden object scenes. But the hidden objects can be really tiny, really hard to find or identify, and can be tone-on-tone colors like white objects on snow. My other problem is that you only get 5 hints per chapter, and there are several HO scenes in each chapter. So once you use up your hints you are stuck...unless you happen to find the letters V-O-W-S in each scene, for which you will earn 1 hint. But trying to find all four letters can also be difficult. I'm a fan of Nora Roberts, and of the book this game is based upon, but the game just had more frustrations than satisfactions in playing. In this instance, a book in the hand is far better than the mouse. February 8, 2012
11-20 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nora Roberts Vision in White

When a casual fling turns steamy for a brilliant wedding photographer, Mackensie decides to try to capture the romance!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.