Bookmark

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In 1631, India’s greatest Emperor, Prince Khurram, lost his Princess Mumtaz, the love of his life. In his grief and despair, the Emperor had the finest craftsman in the land create a tribute to his lost Princess. The task that would take more than 22 years to complete would become, The Taj Mahal. Four centuries after his death, only you can help the Prince find his one true love and guide him into her embrace, in Romancing the Seven Wonders - Taj Mahal.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 173 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal 2 5 19 19
Very frustrating game The visuals on this game are beautiful. That said, this game is terrible. You can waste a half hour trying to point to the EXACT spot to move ahead. I spent an hour going around and around before FINALLY hitting the correct spot and that's after having to resort to the walkthrough. The puzzles are too easy. Don't waste your money on this one. January 8, 2012
Skip this one Seems that I am the first to try this game and to bother giving it a review. Much work needs to be done to correct the bugs on this game. I only managed to play about 20 minutes before giving up. The game is cumbersome, to say the least. Items picked up aren't there when one needs them and it was nearly impossible to find hidden items (rocks.) One can't click more than 3 times before the cursor swirls telling you to stop clicking randomly. The story at the beginning is very interesting. 14 children? No wonder she died!! This game is not worth the frustration. January 9, 2012
Just my opinion... ... but I found this game absolutely awful. Maybe I didn't give it a long enough chance but after playing 31 mins of the demo I simply had to give up and uninstall before I lost the will to live! Boring. I do however look forward to reading other reviews to see if I am in the minority on this one. I was a bit surprised to note that as this was being sold as a DD, it had no previous reviews. January 9, 2012
Not worth the $3 Terrible! Not intuitive and boring. January 9, 2012
Wish I could play this game. I can't play it. There are no hints. I go to the right and there isn't a flower garden just a jewel board. It says find jewels. I go to the left and click on the flowers and it says make a bouquet. There are no flowers anywhere. I can't buy it if I can't play it. The game seems to go nowhere. I checked the walk through. I can't do anything it says to do. I feel so frustrated. Please someone fix it. Maybe this is a technical problem. I wish I could say I loved it but can't. January 10, 2012
I want my money back This game is awful; the minigames are repetitive and there is no skip option, there is no logic or story line and finding the next point involves moving aimlessly between scenes. I'm tempted to delete it without completing, it just isnt worth the effort of playing. Don't bother! January 10, 2012
Not making the cut! I have seen better graphic and more challenging hidden object games. The only thing that I liked about this game was the historical info, though may or may not be accurate. January 9, 2012
Wow - this is a bad game! I completely agree with the other reviews. Visually, this is a beautiful game but it is very poorly done. I had not even played more than 10 minutes before I became frustrated. It was completely unclear what you were supposed to do. There were two puzzles to activate but you needed specific items to do this but there was absolutely no clear way to figure out where or how to find them. I literally tried clicking all over the two areas of the palace that were available to me with no luck. I managed to collect one item (a large blue disc?) but your inventory items are not even identified so I don't even know what I had collected. I tried the trial version and decided almost immediately not to spend the sale price of $2.99 to buy this. Don't waste your money. There are MANY other really great Hidden Object games on BFG. This is NOT one of them. January 9, 2012
I wanted to like this game, I really did. I liked the initial artwork and the premise of the story but once I got to the actual game, nothing about it worked for me. It was very frustrating and hard to figure out what to do. I quit after 20 minutes. January 9, 2012
11-19 of 19 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Romancing the Seven Wonders: Taj Mahal

Help guide the spirit of Prince Khurram to Paradise and reunite him with his one true love, the Princess Mumtaz!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.