Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 149 149
Just good enough to keep playing. At first this game seemed like it would be completely lame but as I played it I stayed intrigued enough to finish the game to it's completion and I only paid two bucks for it. Graphics are older and the plot is weak, but it does have a lot of littel mini games and puzzles and actually takes 2-3 hours to get through going at a pretty steady pace. I think this is a game that would be great for pre-teens. April 1, 2012
Good for beginners I think this game would be fine for beginners or young girls, but it is way too simple for anyone who has played these kinds of games before. The HO scenes were clear and the puzzles very easy to solve. I would not recommend this for anyone looking for any kind of challenge. Graphics were fine. Also, though I never have any trouble w/ BF games running, this one was very jerky and slow. November 28, 2011
Save your Money I played the lead up to this game (Awakening: Moonfell Wood) and enjoyed it quite a bit since I wanted something light to play. It's easier than things like Mystery Case Files and Nancy Drew, but still had decent games that keep you interested. However, this sequel is brutally short (finished it in 2-hours while watching the GOP primaries and making dinner) and was not very interesting at all. There were some okay games but overall, this is definitely NOT worth the money and if I could get a refund, I would ask for one. January 21, 2012
if i could play the game then i could give u a balanced view on downloading i opened up the trial demo, only too find that the cursor was invisible, so had too click around untill i hit the menu tab, then click around again to change the cursor so that the the game, (usually once this is done i get a visible cursor) but not this time, frustrating/time consuming so anyone wishing to buy it before they trial beware. do test it on your iMAC 1st, ive OSX 10.7.3 Good luck this game should be updated but the programmers do take their time about it. March 6, 2012
Too Short This game was OK, but it was too short. Not as good value for money as Elephant Games. May 31, 2014
Hints There is nothing I dislike more than a hint that just says "there's nothing to do here..." This game does that. I bought it because I have all the other Awakening games and love them. Sorry I spent my money on this. February 5, 2014
Good for an older game but not great The first Awakening is also an older game with more primitive actions. It still is fun to play as long as the gamer knows it is an older game. The object is for our Princess Sophia to figure out who she is. The HOGs are easy and there are many minigames to overcome. It is also a rather quick game. I liked it but wasn't overwhelmed with it. Recommended as a freebie. August 23, 2013
Poorly Underestimated... I thought the graphics and storyline could of been better! July 6, 2013
It was OK I ended up playing this series out of order starting with the second one and possibly that might be the reason I didn't find this one as good. It seems shorter by far and less organized not to mention slower. It did do a good job of starting out the story for this series I'll give it that and I love Boom Zap all the way. This really was just an OK game for me but I played it finished it and had a better understanding for when I did move on to the next games in this series so I do recommend this game simply so you understand the story more for the next game. July 17, 2012
Not Today Game looked good in the forums, but geez, it just wasn't quite what I wanted. I think it would be really good for maybe 12 and under. Guess it just wasn't "dark" enough for me! April 7, 2012
131-140 of 149 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.