Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 142 142
Not for Babies ! I enjoyed the sequel and I enjoyed this one as well. Great graphics, charming goblins, lots of cute faeries , puzzle hard enough, such great relaxing landscape. I liked it a lot ! June 9, 2012
Fun fun fun Loved it, trial wasnt enough I had to get the whole series. May 19, 2012
I really enjoyed this game. It is a nice change of pace to have awesome and bright colors and sceneary and get away from all the dreary dark type games. April 21, 2012
Fab!! I LOVED this game, i have played all 3 'Awakening' games and i cannot wait for the next one to be released (if there is a next one- i hope so!) Such a brilliant play! Loved every second! I wish there was more games like this! March 19, 2012
It is very fan game! I really enjoyed this game and I think he's spectacular. December 20, 2011
Beautiful game with lots of mini puzzles. Beautiful game with lots of mini puzzles. Most puzzles were fairly easy, but good fun. Very much a girly game overall. Lasted longer than most games....took me around 4-5 hours and i am a competent gamer. Will deffo be playing the rest of this series! December 19, 2011
Fun Hidden Object Game! This game ois very addictive and fun. November 24, 2011
Awakening : The dreamless castle I loved this game, it's what I call a "Plinky, Plonky game" . No horror, no scary characters. Just a peacefull game with beautifull colours, scenes and music. Its very relaxing and the puzzles are excellent. December 10, 2011
Great Game I've played this game several times and have enjoyed playing it everytime. It has beautiful graphics and is challenging but not overwhelmingly so. November 29, 2011
loved it I loved this game great to pass time. couldnt stop playing February 18, 2012
31-40 of 142 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.