Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 135 135
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle I love the story about the princess. It take me back to my childhood. February 22, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game I like Hidden Object Games they are the only games I play. April 16, 2012
Relaxing mini games Overall a top notch game with ample mini games plus animated guides to help you along your way. One drawback was the coded language with symbols that were too hard on the eyes for senior citizens like me. March 20, 2012
My favorite series This is the first game that i truly love. The story is good the artwork is very rich. I am now doing this series with my 10 year old grand daughter she loves it too and just lights up playing it. February 11, 2012
Beautiful Game This is a great game for little "princess" girls, but visually pleasing enough to keep interest. The puzzles are pretty easy and the game itself is really short, but in all, it's a pretty fun game. February 5, 2012
A Wonderfull Tale I loved the Awakening, what a great game, and the graphics are exceptional! November 16, 2011
Loved it! Loved the whole series. Great story, great visuals. November 16, 2011
The one that got me hooked! I realized I never wrote any reviews for the games I've played, so I'll start with this one. Note: Bought this at Walmart as part of a pack. This is the game that got me hooked on the series! Pros: -Visually stunning -Very Fun -Creative -Not just HOG after HOG -Captivating story Cons: -Was the "girliest" in the series for me (I am a girl, too) -The old toolbar system compared to Goblin Kingdom onward. I definitely recommend this game--it'll be the start of your addiction! February 22, 2014
Lose Yourself in This Wonderful World I loved this game - I still love it and play it often. The storyline is based on a very used act - somewhere someone wakes up with no memory of who she is, where she is or how she got there. Usually I find that stories based on this are are dark and creepy, but I was in for a big surprise on this one. The story is about Sophia who wakes up in a castle full of magic, fairies, goblins, you name it. Through HOS games and various mini-games she slowly finds out more about herself and her history. I found myself lost in her story wanting to stay in the universe forever. I loved how everything was magical and fairytale-like. The graphics blew me away. The visuals was just beyond what I had experienced before. Very beautiful and detailed scenarios. The music is also a huge factor to my undying love for this game. It matches the visuals and story extremely well and greatly adds to the magical atmosphere. The level of challenge was just my type. Not too easy nor too hard. It does not only focus on the HOS and mini-games, but still allows me to enjoy the graphics, the music and the overall atmosphere. It met my expectations of a game that I could enjoy very well. To sum up everything this is a very fun, exciting and amazing game. If you like to get lost in a magical world, in a story that is not too dark and creepy like so many other HOS games, then this is just the one. Give it a try. December 22, 2013
Great beginning of a magical series This beautiful game series introduced me to the rich "hidden object" genre. It has a very enchanting atmosphere as you explore the castle and grounds seeking out the mystery of what happened to the people of your kingdom. The fairy companion who helps you is charming and the goblins you interact with are very amusing. The hidden object scenes and puzzles are perfectly integrated with the atmosphere of the game and never feel like they were thrown in at random. Also, despite not being a fan of puzzles in general, I found that the puzzles in this series were very satisfying to work on and (for me) the perfect difficulty level -- however they also give you a great option to skip a puzzle that you don't want to finish, so you can just get on with the adventure if you want to. I enjoyed the Dreamless Castle and the sequel Moonfell Wood so much that I bought the rest of the Awakening series as well. Each game could be played independently, but the story of each one in the series continues directly from where you left off in the last game, which makes it even more satisfying. December 22, 2013
41-50 of 135 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.