Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 145 145
Love Awakenings These games are great...just a little more challenge and they'd be even better September 5, 2012
Wonderful Fairytale Series - A Must Have! This is sweet, relaxing game-play with a powerful objective, because Sophia - in aiding herself - saves so many others. The only thing that's missing is her own Prince Charming. When will he arrive? Perhaps to save her and claim her as his own? That would perfect this series altogether. Make it work with system 10.5 and I'll buy it everytime. Beautiful story. Thank you for the new one. I've already bought it! More! More! I can't get enough of this series. August 24, 2012
Loved It!!!! Loved it!!!! Bought every game in the series!! August 22, 2012
a princess game for princesses I personally LOVED this game. It's true that I'm 22 and older people might not enjoy it. Now, if you're looking for a challenging game, don't buy it, because this game is not made to offer challenge or aimed at expert players who get bored easy. It's a very easy and relaxing game ONLY for fantasy lovers. The main character is no hero princess, she's a classic who doesn't like to get her hands dirty and doesn't like spider webs, so think good before getting this so you won't get dissapointed. This game is made for people who want to take it easy in a lazy afternoon. The story is about a princess who was sleeping since she was little. She wakes up and has to find out who she is and what happened in her past. You have faries and goblins everywhere in the game. You play in a magic kingdom where you are the only human and have no magic at all. The gameplay is smooth and pretty fast going. You have a fairy that serves as a hint and a journal that stores some information. The HOS are very few and extremely easy. The puzzles are made mostly of match 3 and mahjong (goblinjong) and a lot of picture puzzles which I absolutely loved. You have no strategy guide, but you don't need it. The graphics are beautiful, it's visible that the game is older but there's still some animation and some voice in the cutscenes, which are few. The music is chosen to fit the enchanted world you're in, but you may want to turn it down a little. At the end you unlock some rounds of goblinjong. If you play it you get some sort of magic FAQ, if I can call it like that, about humans, fairies and goblins. It isn't anything special, but if you like playing mahjong like me, then go ahead. As I said, think good if you like easy fantasy games before buying it. August 21, 2012
I Loved This Game! A lovely fairy tale, almost as good as the Dark Parables series, but not as intricate. Not too hard, not too easy, lovely graphics, interesting puzzles and gameplay. Lovely game. :) August 16, 2012
Kill me now!!! I think I'm one of those people that thrive on being a glutton for punishment. I finally finished this game after playing it off an on for what must have been six months, though the actual time at the end of the game showed only four and a half hours! I got stuck in the garden for an eternity and stopped playing for a while. When I came back to it, I forgot what I had done so I had to start over. Then I got stuck in the garden again... Every time I hit the hint button it wasn't as helpful as I wanted, but I was determined not to go to the walk through, as I consider that only in times of defeat. Bottom line, GREAT GAME. August 6, 2012
Excellent Game What a superb game. Entertaining, maybe slightly under the level of difficulty i would have liked but I still thoroughly enjoyed it. For once a lovely voice over and good graphics. Well worth buying. July 30, 2012
Cute, fun, No dark scenes or dark story This is definitely not just for kids. Graphics were beautiful and an interesting story. Not a dark witch story like so many are. Fun with fairies and cute goblins. The hint (is a fairy) does Not tell you where you need to go... hint will show sparkles if you are not sure what to do at that site OR hint will tell you that there is nothing there for fairy to help you. I walked around more just to double check that I had completed all I needed to do.. I did get frustrated on a couple of mini-games and had to check the Walkthrough. So I will say Thank you for having the WalkThrough because I was going nuts on those 2 games.1st remember to check the book for hints. Overall well worth playing. some will say was too easy but there is enough other areas that keep your mind busy. And there are not too many HOs - and that is where hint will help you if you really cannot find something - which will probably happen a few times.... Was a Very Relaxing game to play. As for length, I could not tell you because I did not start and finish the same day. Was fun to play. July 23, 2012
Beautiful and fun! The story in this game is a lot of fun, and could be for multiple age levels. The puzzles are challenging but not pull out your hair hard. I love everything about this series to be honest. Not a single complaint. Beautiful, fun, exciting, I imagine I will be playing this one, and the whole series again. July 4, 2012
This game is just beautiful This isn't like your typical hidden object game - it boasts far more activities than that, and the visuals are simply beautiful! Just so sad it's so short! June 25, 2012
41-50 of 145 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.