Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 142 142
Graphically Wonderful Sweet story, I thoroughly enjoyed the game and had only one major hang up. I look forward to playing the next installment. January 6, 2012
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle I love the story about the princess. It take me back to my childhood. February 22, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game I like Hidden Object Games they are the only games I play. April 16, 2012
Relaxing mini games Overall a top notch game with ample mini games plus animated guides to help you along your way. One drawback was the coded language with symbols that were too hard on the eyes for senior citizens like me. March 20, 2012
My favorite series This is the first game that i truly love. The story is good the artwork is very rich. I am now doing this series with my 10 year old grand daughter she loves it too and just lights up playing it. February 11, 2012
Beautiful Game This is a great game for little "princess" girls, but visually pleasing enough to keep interest. The puzzles are pretty easy and the game itself is really short, but in all, it's a pretty fun game. February 5, 2012
A Wonderfull Tale I loved the Awakening, what a great game, and the graphics are exceptional! November 16, 2011
Loved it! Loved the whole series. Great story, great visuals. November 16, 2011
perfect really good game i loved all of it July 12, 2014
Fun and Varied Game Play I found Awakening: The Dreamless Castle very satisfying. It has a strong story line supported by the game play, visual style, and music. Playthrough was quick (for me) at 3 hours. With a couple exceptions, everything you need at any time is close by, so there's not too much running around. It wasn't particularly difficult, but you have to pay attention to the clues (if you don't refer to the journal for help). They're not always obvious. There are lots of different puzzles with emphasis on hidden object and fragmented object scenes, Simon-type games, and rearranging pictures. There's also a mah jong game that unlocks after you finish the main game. The illustration style is beautiful and clear; I was surprised at how easy it was to find small items on my 1024 x 600 display. The music is light and pleasant. I didn't wear headphones, so on my netbook I couldn't hear it well. If you'd like something moderately challenging with a cohesive story line ... July 9, 2014
41-50 of 142 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.