Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 144 144
challenging game After playing this game i downloaded the next three parts in the series. Each game is complete in itself but each also continues into the next game. Played all four games and loved all of them. Some scenes were more difficult and needed careful thought. Several scenes you had to return to later in the game to collect something you needed. Great value for money. I will play these games again. February 19, 2013
Beautiful Beautiful graphics! This was a lot of fun to play February 18, 2013
Fun and relaxing game I enjoyed this game. I like the Awakening series, so I have played several. It is easy to follow and a cute game. December 22, 2012
I'm an old Adventurer of the 1990's... This game has a great mix of graphic visuals, audioFX, background music, and story. The only thing lacking was animation and maybe a few more hours of game-play. :) I really liked the "Adventure-like" story and playability! Overall it was really fun! December 9, 2012
Not for Babies ! I enjoyed the sequel and I enjoyed this one as well. Great graphics, charming goblins, lots of cute faeries , puzzle hard enough, such great relaxing landscape. I liked it a lot ! June 9, 2012
Fun fun fun Loved it, trial wasnt enough I had to get the whole series. May 19, 2012
I really enjoyed this game. It is a nice change of pace to have awesome and bright colors and sceneary and get away from all the dreary dark type games. April 21, 2012
Fab!! I LOVED this game, i have played all 3 'Awakening' games and i cannot wait for the next one to be released (if there is a next one- i hope so!) Such a brilliant play! Loved every second! I wish there was more games like this! March 19, 2012
It is very fan game! I really enjoyed this game and I think he's spectacular. December 20, 2011
Beautiful game with lots of mini puzzles. Beautiful game with lots of mini puzzles. Most puzzles were fairly easy, but good fun. Very much a girly game overall. Lasted longer than most games....took me around 4-5 hours and i am a competent gamer. Will deffo be playing the rest of this series! December 19, 2011
61-70 of 144 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.