Bookmark

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and valuable items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape! Listen to your fairy friend as she guides you towards the exit. Play fun minigames and solve clever locks to make it to the next room in the castle. Use your Hidden Object skills to search for the next hint and discover a young Princess' destiny in Awakening: The Dreamless Castle.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 131 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle 4.3 5 141 141
another good sequel! Well, it's Boomzap! I'm enjoy playing this and having fun. Thanks dev! Love it! April 18, 2013
'Need to use one's perceptive powers' game At first I couldn't really get into this game as there weren't enough clues but then I decided to check out the 'walkthroughs' (ie I cheated) but just to check out where I'd gone wrong and once I'd sorted it I thoroughly enjoyed the game. It was a tough job trying to stop playing it and I recommend it to all and sundry who enjoy HOG's with a good story line to them. Graphics were amazing as well. April 7, 2013
Oh my, to be a princess!! If you want to talk about a beautifully drawn game, this is it!! From beginning to end it is just the best. Not too difficult to play but you do have to think in this one. The games are fun and not terribly difficult but there are a few that will give you a bit of difficulty. The storyline is easy to follow and you get little "helpers" along the way. What a series this will be if you start on this one. I own them all and I go back and replay the entire series and love them even more every time. Hope you will too!! March 1, 2013
Beautiful sweet relaxing game I have all of the awakening games and love each one just as much as the previous one. This was one of my first introductions to adventure based gaming and this series sets the bar high. The graphics are beautiful and the storyline is sweetly charming but very captivating to where even my rough 'n tough husband was peeking over my shoulder helping me out. Though I read in a few other reviews that the game play is more childish in nature some of the puzzles are quite difficult and is best for ages tween to adult. Even though the game play at times is pretty basic it never gets boring. You move from room to room completing tasks and finding objects that help you on your way out of the castle. Most of the game play is centered around finding objects (not in a HO scene) that help in solving puzzles and completing "mini-games" to get to the next task. This is a must try and worth every penny to buy! December 2, 2012
Very neat, cute game This is my second time trying to play this game. The first time, I thought this game is rather childish, with fairies, goblins, sleeping princess, dragons, but I got the chance to play Skyward Castle and I begin to like this game, although I am sad to say I play it from the end to the beginning. I don't know the starting of the story, so I tried this game. I liked it overall, very cute and neat. The puzzles are not overbearing like most Boom Zap games, the graphic is excellent, nice music although quite repetitive. Very few hidden object scenes but that's alright. Will surely try other titles in the series. November 21, 2012
Great Game This sereis of games is one of favourites ever! In this game the puzzles are quite easy but when you play the rest of the games they get harder. The storyline is great, all the puzzles vary. What I do really like is that you can choose weather you want to play it relaxed or harder, also the places you can go are good, you really get a feel for the kingdom. But what I didn't like so much is that you sometimes don't actually know what your suppused to be doing, because there's no page that says what your objectives are. Overall I recomend this game, definitely worth the purchase. November 4, 2012
wonderful game!!! i bought this first of the series and loved it!! absolutely stunning game with a wonderful fun storyline. I loved the combination of fun puzzles.. HO and games. I found myself wanting to continue playing so i am happy to buy now the next installment of the game.. i recommend it!! October 13, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game plus minipuzzles I'm new at this gaming and I'm retired. I like HO puzzles with mini-puzzles. I now have about fifty games and this is one of my favorites. The graphics are wonderful and it is bright and cheerful NOT grey and dark. I play easy/casual because I'm old and this is for FUN. October 6, 2012
A beautiful, fun story to get lost in! As a casual gamer and visual person, I look for games that are pleasing to the eye and move me along at a regular pace. This is one of those. Although I played Moonfell Wood first and like that one better, it would be unfair for me not to rate this one as equally good since it is the first in the series and not expected to look as "good" as later installments. What I love about this game is what others have already said...the soothing music, engaging story, colorful characters, fun animations and just the overall feel of the whole thing. I haven't played the final game in this series yet but have loved each game so far. The puzzles are easy and the replayability is there if for no other reason than to zone out a bit and relax on a lazy afternoon. September 23, 2012
Love Awakenings These games are great...just a little more challenge and they'd be even better September 5, 2012
61-70 of 141 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Dreamless Castle

After Awakening in a mysterious castle it's up to you to collect clues and items needed to solve perplexing puzzles and escape!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.