Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on board the infamous Titanic! Explore the beautiful ship as it begins its doomed descent in Hidden Mysteries: The Fateful Voyage – Titanic. Discover helpful items as you make your escape from the ship. Carefully manage your inventory to have the tools you need at your disposal. Find Hidden Objects as you make your way through beautiful rooms that change as the water level rises. Can you survive this historical event?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 262 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic 3.4 5 22 22
Boring, slow moving and no objective I bought this because I read the other reviews but I wish I hadn't. Painfully slow moving with long winded scripts / conversations. Detracted and distracted from just getting in and finding stuff. Puzzles didn't make sense and these are usually my forte. No real overall objective for the game. Didn't know why I was doing things and what the end result was meant to be. Played for 30 mins and will be uninstalling it. December 1, 2011
Boring While the artwork is very good, and the characters are interesting, the game itself is not fun. The puzzles often seem silly or pointless. I'm just glad I got this on sale. January 4, 2012
Long winded, not all that fun The game has you playing in the character of a newlywed woman on the Titanic with an irritable husband, an irritating mother, and a rude little boy. Some of the puzzles cannot be completed without online cheats, since you have to go back to certain rooms before the next clue is revealed or you have to hit the pointer in the exact spot before it lets you move on. Quality of play and graphics is just ok. May 28, 2012
This one sunk, too..... I love anything Titanic-y but while this game is named after the famous ship, it is just a backdrop for a fairly simple, repetitive HOG. The dialogue repeats, somewhat annoyingly, and it is hard to hit the right click spot for object placement. Objects seem barely hidden. The story has a boy who somehow got on and is roaming first class, and a mother with a first class, albeit stolen, ticket who cannot leave steerage. Enter the Egyptian mummy........ January 20, 2012
Both the ship and the game sank I had high hopes for this since it started off interestingly. Unfortunately it quickly became slow and boring. Great artwork but a very pedestrian game. No major puzzles, the HOGs were easy and there was way too much dialogue. I finished it simply because I hoped it would improve but no such luck. After finishing it I deleted it from my computer. June 15, 2012
A Titanic waste of time Titanic is a titanic waste of time. It is boring. The HOS are very good and they were enjoyable through the first half of the game, after which I deleted the game. There is no plausible story line so one must refer to the walk through every 30 seconds or so to know what to do next. I dislike puzzles and these were somewhere between boring and stupid. The HOS were the only thing I could find to like, and the lack of a story line finally plunged this game into the ranks of the ?deleted before completion?. I just lost interest. March 9, 2012
Awful this game is really awful, beside too many dialog also too many not useful things... February 2, 2012
Poor Faux English Accents!! Was really looking forward to this as today is the 100th anniversary of Titanic but was so disappointed! To start with the English accents were horrendous! We DO NOT sound like that, i can assure you! The little boy with his faux cockney accent was the worst i've ever heard, now the game itself has no storyline really, nothing to do with Titanic, just a lady running round for no reason as she found her ticket from the start. Why is she still running around? Boring game, played the demo but glad i didn't purchase and waste over 5 on this! April 15, 2012
stinks HARD to figure out. Takes to long. March 22, 2012
Not the best game in this series I was fairly disappointed in this game. The art work was not very good, either kind of wooden or else very tiny. The story was pretty disjointed, not making a whole lot of sense. You had to run all over the ship either looking for things or solving problems. The final goal was obvious: get off the ship before it sank. But somehow there was always just one or two more things to do before getting on the lifeboat. A couple of the characters were unaccounted for at the end of the game. This game was also rather short compared to other games in this series. I'd skip this game if I were you. September 17, 2013
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: The Fateful Voyage - Titanic

Go on board the infamous Titanic! Explore the ship as it begins its doomed descent in Hidden Mysteries: The Fateful Voyage – Titanic.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.