Bookmark

Settlement: Colossus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build an empire out of its grass hut roots! Take the role of a 300-year old emperor cursed to live without his true love until he appeases his god for a grievous offense. Gather resources, research new tools and build bigger and better accommodations as you care for your people and attract new citizens to your fold. Featuring outstanding graphics and a breathtaking score, Settlement: Colossus is a thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.1
  • Hard Drive: 570 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Settlement: Colossus

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Settlement: Colossus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Settlement: Colossus 4.3 5 32 32
Great Game This game is fantastic I have played it so many time. When can we expect a sequel? January 11, 2013
Love this game! I've played this game three times so far and wish they made more like it!!! November 10, 2012
Stragegy with a Hidden Object Twist I love this game and have played it over and over and over! You use hidden object scenes to put your stragegy into work to improve a culture. December 17, 2011
addictive, great scenes, progressive if you like to see blue herons fly by, this is for you. I've completed this game probably 30 times. Fun to fall back on to blank your mind. November 15, 2011
A replay favorite. One of the few games I enjoy playing over and over. June 25, 2012
Incredibly Fun Hidden Object Game Bought this game when 5 star games were $5.00. One of the best $5 I've ever spent. Can be played over and over. February 3, 2012
Good, relaxing game! I enjoyed this game alot. It was fun to watch your city grow, and prosper. I haven't played many games like this. I usually play straight HOG's, which this has, plus building. Hope I can find more games like this! May 22, 2013
HO with a Twist City-building, tech research, hidden objects. This one took me by surprise. Need more food for the next tier of research? Go to the HO scene and pick them up. Want to upgrade a building? Go to another HO scene and get the necessary materials. December 20, 2012
best HOG ever! I can return to this game over and over and it never loses it's appeal-I always try to better my game and sometimes it's easier than others because the varied sites can be similar or different-I also like the fact that it's a partly strategic building game but without all those crazy little workers scurrying around-when are they coming out with a similar game-I can't wait! June 4, 2014
great game Have had this game for a few years now and still play it on occasion. Would love to see another game just like this one so have been looking around to no avail. Any chance some developer will see this? May 26, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Settlement: Colossus

Build an empire out of grass hut roots! Take the role of an emperor cursed to live without his love until he appeases his god!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.