Bookmark

Settlement: Colossus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build an empire out of its grass hut roots! Take the role of a 300-year old emperor cursed to live without his true love until he appeases his god for a grievous offense. Gather resources, research new tools and build bigger and better accommodations as you care for your people and attract new citizens to your fold. Featuring outstanding graphics and a breathtaking score, Settlement: Colossus is a thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.1
  • Hard Drive: 570 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Settlement: Colossus

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Settlement: Colossus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Settlement: Colossus 4.3 5 30 30
Relaxing Game I played this game for 45 minutes without realizing how much time had passed because I was enjoying it. You rebuild a kingdom from scratch by gathering items and exploring areas. The backgrounds are animated and very realistic and the music is very relaxing. No need for rushing around you just take your time and find what you need. I was very impressed with the game play, graphics,sounds etc. I have many games by this developer and hope they keep making more. December 4, 2013
Takes a bit of time to work out the best way to play Yes it does seem a bit repetitive sometimes. I played the full hour of the demo before reading any reviews, then wished I had read the first one (by Ratatouille). This explains the game very well - I think the reason I got a bit dissatisfied was because I was just collecting resources more or less randomly without checking which ones I needed most. Didn't buy it straight away as I've already got several games which I haven't played all the way through, but I'm sure I'll buy it sometime if only for the artwork. It truly is in a class of it's own - so lifelike and delicately animated. October 23, 2012
Like this kind of game I liked this game and would like to see more like it, but it really did get tedious towards the end. April 6, 2014
Too Repetitive I liked this game at first. It has nice graphics and a quasi-interesting story line. However, once it dawned on me that I would be going to the same places over and over and over and over again, I rapidly lost interest. I finished the game, but thought about giving up more than once. I wanted to like this game, but it was too repetitive for me. This game had a lot of potential, but the developers should have given more options/areas to search for the needed items. It was interesting that you actually used the items for which you searched; however, by the end I didn't really care. July 7, 2012
OK There is a lot of repetition in this game going between certain areas to gather resources to build/upgrade stuff. Wasn't bad and I did play the entire demo, but not enough of a challenge for me to buy. July 25, 2012
VERY Repetitive ! Sorry ... I think I'm the only one who did not like ... but I felt in the film" Modern Times", of Chaplin! I thought I would go insane going from the Forest to the Lake and from Lake to the forest... nonstop .... collecting the same things: grapes, wood, bamboo ... You can only pick 10 items at a time ... after the tenth time doing the same thing, at the same place, I had no patience to go ahead! February 11, 2012
Boring game My fault, I bought this game when it was on offer on the strength of its 5 stars, due to having limited broadband allowance. Never again will I do this after buying this game! It involves going to very similar locations, collecting the same objects (wood/bamboo etc). I am genuinely amazed how it got 5 stars, I personally found it dull, boring and repetitive. I have kept doing a bit more, hoping it will improve, but no luck. I do understand everyone is different but this game was a huge disappointment to me. March 11, 2012
Not a Building Game, Just Collecting the Same Things Over and Over Hard to believe some of these rave reviews. This game consists of nothing more than going to the same few place and clicking on the same types of items over and over again. There is no strategy involved, you don't even have the fun of placing buildings or even building them, really. The game just keeps telling you how much of a certain resource you need for the next building, you go click on the resources, and the game does the rest. "Colossal" waste of time. March 29, 2013
REDUNDENT Sorry but I fell the same way that rebr does..the running bk and forth just got to me..quit the game after less then 20 minutes...I do not recommend this game March 18, 2013
Tedious, tedious, tedious Like others here, I bought this on the strength of the glowing 5-star reviews. Never have I been so bored so quickly. I agree the graphics of the HO scenes are fine and relaxing, but that's its only saving grace. I ploughed on, thinking it must improve, but in order to build or upgrade any of the village buildings you have to find a multitude of the same resources. After 4 hours I was still revisiting the same scenes over and over to pick up dollops of beige (clay), dollops of brown (ore) and brown bits (twigs, logs and bricks). Arrrggghhhh... This is the first BF game that I'll be deleting from my pc, and it'll be a pleasure to do so. May 17, 2013
21-30 of 30 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Settlement: Colossus

Build an empire out of grass hut roots! Take the role of an emperor cursed to live without his love until he appeases his god!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.