Bookmark

Settlement: Colossus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build an empire out of its grass hut roots! Take the role of a 300-year old emperor cursed to live without his true love until he appeases his god for a grievous offense. Gather resources, research new tools and build bigger and better accommodations as you care for your people and attract new citizens to your fold. Featuring outstanding graphics and a breathtaking score, Settlement: Colossus is a thrilling Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.1
  • Hard Drive: 570 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Settlement: Colossus

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Settlement: Colossus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Settlement: Colossus 4.3 5 34 34
great game Have had this game for a few years now and still play it on occasion. Would love to see another game just like this one so have been looking around to no avail. Any chance some developer will see this? May 26, 2014
Relaxing addiction! I always come back to this game when I need a break. The music is charming and appropriate to the venue, the graphics are easy on the eyes, the puzzles are fun to figure out, and the hidden object play is non-taxing and untimed. I even got my sister hooked on this game, and she's the one who got me started on HO games in the first place! Different and always a pleasure to play. February 25, 2014
Fun hidden object game! I loved it and I wish I could play it more!!!!!!!!!! January 29, 2014
Relaxing Game I played this game for 45 minutes without realizing how much time had passed because I was enjoying it. You rebuild a kingdom from scratch by gathering items and exploring areas. The backgrounds are animated and very realistic and the music is very relaxing. No need for rushing around you just take your time and find what you need. I was very impressed with the game play, graphics,sounds etc. I have many games by this developer and hope they keep making more. December 4, 2013
Takes a bit of time to work out the best way to play Yes it does seem a bit repetitive sometimes. I played the full hour of the demo before reading any reviews, then wished I had read the first one (by Ratatouille). This explains the game very well - I think the reason I got a bit dissatisfied was because I was just collecting resources more or less randomly without checking which ones I needed most. Didn't buy it straight away as I've already got several games which I haven't played all the way through, but I'm sure I'll buy it sometime if only for the artwork. It truly is in a class of it's own - so lifelike and delicately animated. October 23, 2012
Rebuild an entire empire - but NOT the way you're used to. The story, while it does take a long time to tell, going 300 years back, is a little weak and definitely heard before ..... king falls prey to his kingdom being taken over and he heads out with his people for years and years, across deserts and mountains, through snow, etc. Then, they find their oasis. This is not a customary "build-it" game. Here, you are given very specific instructions by the Emperor''s emissary (?) but at the same time, you have to keep your supplies of food, reeds, rushes for fires, full. So, in addition to "researching" and "building", you are going into the forest, caverns and lake to find food, etc. It is not timed, that I could tell, but it is repetitive. Can get boring because you're going to the same places for basically the same things. The way the game was described on the game page, I expected either a match 3 or a typical "build-it" game. So, while this was nice, it's not what I was looking for and so it is not a purchase for me. I do, however, recommend it for anyone who would like to delve into this different type of "build-it" game. Happy Gaming! August 18, 2014
Like this kind of game I liked this game and would like to see more like it, but it really did get tedious towards the end. April 6, 2014
Too Repetitive I liked this game at first. It has nice graphics and a quasi-interesting story line. However, once it dawned on me that I would be going to the same places over and over and over and over again, I rapidly lost interest. I finished the game, but thought about giving up more than once. I wanted to like this game, but it was too repetitive for me. This game had a lot of potential, but the developers should have given more options/areas to search for the needed items. It was interesting that you actually used the items for which you searched; however, by the end I didn't really care. July 7, 2012
OK There is a lot of repetition in this game going between certain areas to gather resources to build/upgrade stuff. Wasn't bad and I did play the entire demo, but not enough of a challenge for me to buy. July 25, 2012
VERY Repetitive ! Sorry ... I think I'm the only one who did not like ... but I felt in the film" Modern Times", of Chaplin! I thought I would go insane going from the Forest to the Lake and from Lake to the forest... nonstop .... collecting the same things: grapes, wood, bamboo ... You can only pick 10 items at a time ... after the tenth time doing the same thing, at the same place, I had no patience to go ahead! February 11, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Settlement: Colossus

Build an empire out of grass hut roots! Take the role of an emperor cursed to live without his love until he appeases his god!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.