Bookmark

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Sorry, no trial version available.

Damon, a dark, handsome vampire cursed by an evil vampire queen, meets Victoria, a curious, young woman determined to save her village. After their chance meeting, each discovers the other can help overcome these dire circumstances. In Love & Death: Bitten, a Hidden Object Adventure, you’ll play as Victoria by day and Damon by night, solving unique puzzles, collecting and combining hidden items and unlocking secret passages. Will Damon and Victoria’s story end in love….or death?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Love & Death ?: Bitten ? 4.5 5 63 63
really fun not a dark vampire game I loved it! It was so much fun, the characters well written and a bit sarky with each other. It has the feel of a fairytale story but with some 'sass'. I liked the puzzles it was quite puzzle heavy which I appreciate. The hidden object scenes were at the most part, not junk scenes. I loved the story, how the plot was incorporated. I loved the unexpected ending! November 19, 2011
Great Vampire Love Story This game reminded me of the romance novels I love and read on a daily basis. Handsome (for a video game character) vampire and a courageous red head make for a great storyline that would fit in perfectly with YA genre books. The ending was interesting and left room for a marvelous sequel. You know the kind of story that stays with you? Yeah that's how it was. The puzzles weren't very difficult but the story more than makes up for that. I sincerely hope a sequel comes out soon, I would like to see more of this story before I leave for Basic. November 12, 2011
Definately Bitten I really liked this game...it's simple yet surprisingly involved without taking itself too seriously like some games seem to. The player plays as both the hero and heroine; depending on the chapter, and has to complete a series of "quests" in order to achieve the release of the hero. There's a bit of a sideline scavenger hunt going on too. You have to get the required number of leaves but only if you want to "glimpse the future" at the end of the game, like a bonus content thing. There's a lovely twist at the end which opens the way for a sequel. There are no depressingly dark overtures and the puzzles are just challenging enough to make you think. There are a lot of HOS's for people who enjoy them and sometimes it can be quite a challenge to find everything as well as find the required number of "leaves" in each scene. The graphics are nice and simple, plenty of hints and the dialogue isn't too annoying. I actually enjoyed the repartee between the characters. All up it's a very enjoyable game and if you take it nice and casual when you play it fills in quite a few pleasant hours. February 2, 2012
Love & Death Bitten Dear Big Fish, This was the best game I have played ever, I like all the games I have brought, but this by far was the one that beat all the others, I have played this game at least three or four times since I brought it. Is there going to be a sequel, hope so. Thanks February 8, 2012
Wonderful vampire game This graphics and storyline were fantastic in this game. The puzzles were challenging and were incorporated into the overall story. The ending was a fun surprise. I can't wait for a sequel! December 28, 2011
Love and Death-Bitten Excellent game. The challenges aren't to hard but are fun. The story line is very like the books written of this nature. Very enjoyable and a longer game (making it even more fun)! I would recommend this for sure!! February 2, 2012
Brilliant Vampire Game What can I say, loved it. Great storyline and the characters were good. You felt you were Victoria out to defeat an evil vampire queen. It was like a romance story within a game which I don't personally like but I loved this one. The puzzles were not too difficult which I like, as I like a challenge. Just the right amount of HOS scenes. The ending was a big surprise just right for a sequel, (which I hope there will be). A game definitely worth having. Highly recommend it February 16, 2012
Sink Your Teeth and Your Time Into This Wonderful Game! This game deserves a sequel!!!!!!! Just finished playing this and I had a great time with it. Graphics, background music, voice acting and puzzles are wonderful! Definitely a game to play on a quiet afternoon or in the midnight hour! January 21, 2012
Wish there was a sequel This is a game that I have played over and over again because I love the story and the characters. While the ending is not what I would have wished for the doomed lovers, it leaves the player excited for a sequel... which seems to not be in the making. WHY??? They make sequels upon sequels for everything else. Loved the graphics. They are beautifully drawn and painted and perfect for the ambiance of a slightly dark, but very romantic storyline. The actor voices are a good fit for the characters and the dialogue is not hokey or boring (I tend to skip the actor scenes in most games). If a sequel is made, I would wish for the same interesting mixture of puzzles and HO scenes and adventure challenges, but slightly harder for the more experienced players. Please, please, please make a sequel! February 14, 2013
A must game In my opinion this game has everything,so it deserves 5,at least 4 stars.A beautiful,mysterious storyline which keeps you playing till the end...The end may be a little dissapointing to some players like me...but I am hoping to Love and Death:Bitten no2...Anyway,nice graphics,sounds...The truth is that I ned hints very often,but I am not American,so I had some difficulties with the items,but don't worry,it's too good!It is not the kind of scary game,like "vampire saga:welcome to hel l lock"&"vampire saga:[something else,I don't remember!]",no it's more a romantic game,which you will love.It's easy enough,but not boring.If you like H.O.games where you pick an item in the last scene and you have to place it into the first,it's good for you,because you have to walk pass a lot of rooms till you understand where and when you need the object you have.Anyway I've owned it for about a year,and it really worths!!It's a game I keep playing,even if I had finished that about 5 times...I don't think you will feel bored of it!Download and then buy it for sure!! May 4, 2012
1-10 of 63 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Help Damon and Victoria defeat an evil vampire queen as they fall deeply in love with one another! Can love overcome death?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.