Bookmark

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Sorry, no trial version available.

Damon, a dark, handsome vampire cursed by an evil vampire queen, meets Victoria, a curious, young woman determined to save her village. After their chance meeting, each discovers the other can help overcome these dire circumstances. In Love & Death: Bitten, a Hidden Object Adventure, you’ll play as Victoria by day and Damon by night, solving unique puzzles, collecting and combining hidden items and unlocking secret passages. Will Damon and Victoria’s story end in love….or death?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Love & Death ?: Bitten ? 4.5 5 63 63
interesting game i enjoy it the story and graphic April 18, 2012
wow I LOVE THIS GAME ......... BUT IS THIS THE END ?? IS SHE GOING TO BE A VAMPIRE FOREVER ??? November 17, 2012
thirst of blood night crawler games rocks and i love them. they gives some lads the shivers April 23, 2012
Vampire in love I love love stories like that but I do not like if there is no happy end. Finally they are not together. April 13, 2012
THEY BIT ME 3 TIMES ALREADY Took a little over 4 hours to complete. A bit of a cheesy story, but still fun to play. You play as Damon, the vampire, by night and Victoria by day. As Victoria, you try to help Damon obtain a potion that will restore his humanity. There are 7 chapters and about 30 HOS. Tasks are shown in the lower right. Collect different amounts of blood so Damon can complete tasks requiring strength. Crows will periodically appear with scrolls; click them to open a HOS. The HOS are not too crowded and can be challenging, not because the objects are tiny, but because they can be very well blended into the background. There are a number of fun puzzles ? quite a few will require you to place an object where it belongs when you hit the right spot of a meter. But this is only in the first chapter or two. You don?t get nudged into the right direction often. You may know what needs to be done, for example, but need to figure out how to do it. The hint button or conversation of Damon or Victoria may help you out ? then again, it may not. The graphics are pretty. The voice overs are okay ? they sound like they are on a theatrical stage and therefore trying to project their voices. Collect 100 golden leaves to unveil a vision from the Fates. Golden leaves can be found in HOS and sometimes you need to return to a scene more than once to have all leaves become available. You have a cauldron on the right which will tell you how many leaves you?ve collected and how far you have progressed. Your leaf by the cauldron flashes gold if there are more leaves in the scene, but they can be very large or very well hidden. I didn?t get the 100 golden leaves the first two times I played. I finally collected enough and got a glimpse into the future, which is an additional ending to that shown in the normal gameplay. I guess you need to be careful what you wish for. November 6, 2013
Loved it, but when will the second be arriving? I loved this one. I can't give much detail, I haven't played it in awhile. What I want to know is when the second one will be available? This one doesn't really have an end... August 17, 2013
number 2? i love the game. it was addicting but the game ended with a cliff hanger. when will a second game come out? August 12, 2013
Played it multiple times and still love it. Love this game! Lots of fun, keeps you entertained without feeling like a hidden object game. May 1, 2013
Thoroughly satisfied This is a game I can play over and over again. Loved every part of it. The puzzles weren't all that hard though they were a little challenging at times but wonderful gameplay, easy to get through and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm a sucker for vampires (pun intended) and love stories and so if you do too, you'll love it. The voice overs and animations were beautiful and it felt like a dream. Never bored me once. The only thing that is kind of annoying is all of the hidden puzzle game things but it's not bad, just that there's more of it in the same places later on in the game. Still, definitely one of my favourites. April 26, 2013
Can't wait for the sequel... This game was a lot of fun, I really enjoyed it. I was almost discouraged from buying it when the first real puzzle stumped me and the walkthrough only gave the answer with no explanation. Thanks to the fishies in the forum, I got an explanation that helped me figure it out. The rest of the puzzles were more clear in their instructions, you burn a hint to see them, though. There's a click penalty for 3-4 wrong clicks in a row, which I don't get since the game isn't timed. Other than that, no complaints here. This is the type of HOG I actually enjoy. Most of the HOS are interactive, some were a puzzle on their own. The challenge level isn't unpleasantly difficult. You will, at times, have to actually think and sometimes really focus on the screen but, don't be afraid to use the hints (since there's no penalty and they recharge quickly). The story is fun and the dialogue had me laughing at times. I really hope there is a sequel, the ending left me wanting more! April 18, 2013
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Help Damon and Victoria defeat an evil vampire queen as they fall deeply in love with one another! Can love overcome death?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.