Bookmark

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Sorry, no trial version available.

Damon, a dark, handsome vampire cursed by an evil vampire queen, meets Victoria, a curious, young woman determined to save her village. After their chance meeting, each discovers the other can help overcome these dire circumstances. In Love & Death: Bitten, a Hidden Object Adventure, you’ll play as Victoria by day and Damon by night, solving unique puzzles, collecting and combining hidden items and unlocking secret passages. Will Damon and Victoria’s story end in love….or death?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 196 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Love & Death ?: Bitten ? 4.5 5 63 63
Love & Death love the story and the puzzle, but hate that can't find out when the the next story will come out. I mean it leaves you hanging and does not give you an estimate of when to look for part 2 of the story August 18, 2012
Fun and versatile game This game is excellent for a player who prefers cheerful and witty storyline - it was really fun to play and follow the story unfold. Visual style of the game is a bit cartoon-like and sure simple but it fits the story. There are different types of puzzles to solve and a lot of objects to collect for proceeding in the game. At least for expert player it was quite self-evident how the story proceeds, but there was still enough challenge to locate all the needed pieces for each step. The game is organized so that only the needed locations for each game phase are active, which eliminates pointless searching. This game was fun to play! August 10, 2012
Great Game Definitely one to play, I wish it went for a bit longer so I'd have more time to play it. Can't wait for any sequels August 8, 2012
Disappointed at when I realized it was a "hidden object" game but..... ....I loved it. Normally I stay away from hidden object games and I'm more of an adventure game person. Since this was listed as adventure game, (my big peeve that hidden object games are listed as adventure games) I downloaded it. At first I was disappointed when I found it was a hidden object game but gave it a try anyway. Surprisingly, I ended up loving it and can't wait until the next one comes out. August 2, 2012
Couldn't stop playing I've have played a lot of HOG games from here but not many of them kept me intrigued enough to finish the game. This was was an exception. I couldn't stop playing it. I finished it. I enjoyed it a lot. July 7, 2012
The best game ever made! The storyline is so good that no metter how hidden object games gets, nothing can beat this one. I just wish for a second part. July 3, 2012
The first, best and last game. I've played this game so long ago and it's made such an impact on me that I haven't forgotten how much I loved it yet. Its quality in plot, characters, mystery, sight and sound is unmatched. The game itself is breathtaking. The characters, finally, are believable (yes, even as vampires) and the plot is so interesting and enthralling that you can forget for a second you're just a silly, fangirl with no actual chance at vampire love ;P The story, which could have easily been the same ol', redundantly revisited vampire-human love story, was actually sweet and romantic! And the banter was cute and witty! I was so impressed! (And I don't overuse exclamation points that often.) I love this game. I wish I had one of those laser devices from Men In Black so I can erase my memory and play it again. Oh why oh why aren't there hundreds more of these gems so we can all play them and marvel at how enjoyable and beautiful they are? ;'< June 30, 2012
WARNING: Adult Themes & Lots Of Fun GAME COMPLETED SEVERAL TIMES Story: Damon, a dark, handsome vampire held in thrall by an evil witch, meets Victoria, a curious young woman determined to save her village from the vampire predators. The attraction is obvious from their first meeting, and each discovers that they are tied together as if by the fates. Will Damon and Victoria?s story end in love?.or death? Developer: PlayFirst Games Release Date: April 2010 Extras: Collectibles & Achievements This is a sweet story involving a witch, her pet vampire, and a mortal. The opening scenes find us in bed with the witch, and our first task is to find a peasant to eat. So continue at your own risk!. But this is a delightful little tale, so light hearted you tend to forget the dark theme. We get to play vampire by night, and his mortal prey by day. Which is *fun*! It?s hard to believe this game was released almost four years ago. The graphics are lovely, voiceovers excellent, and though it is quite an easy mix of puzzles and HOs, some surprise extras are included. Collectibles, which unlock a glimpse of the future for our love-struck fools, and a simple form of Achievements, which show up at the end of each chapter. It?s a great shame that no sequel was ever made of this one. March 3, 2013
In the end, story needs more bite? There was a lot to like about this game. but if you get involved in the story, you might be disappointed. A witch turns an ordinary guy into a vampire. Vampire meets ordinary girl who sets out to defeat him, but falls in love with him instead. You play as both the vampire and the girl, in search of the witch's potion that will turn the vampire back into an ordinary guy. You won't be disappointed in the game play. The graphics are quite stunning, the adventure pretty decent, the puzzles quite excellent, the length satisfying. January 27, 2012
Fun Vampire Game A different style of vampire game - love story with a female human. The graphics, music and storyline are good. The first few HOS and puzzles are pretty easy (the instructions tell you what to do) but they get harder and more interesting as the story progressed. I really liked finding the ingredients for the "witches" soup and making it. Make sure you look for the gold leaves in each scene - some are hard to find. I was so enthralled with the game that the trial period flew by. February 4, 2012
41-50 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Help Damon and Victoria defeat an evil vampire queen as they fall deeply in love with one another! Can love overcome death?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.