Bookmark

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Sorry, no trial version available.

Damon, a dark, handsome vampire cursed by an evil vampire queen, meets Victoria, a curious, young woman determined to save her village. After their chance meeting, each discovers the other can help overcome these dire circumstances. In Love & Death: Bitten, a Hidden Object Adventure, you’ll play as Victoria by day and Damon by night, solving unique puzzles, collecting and combining hidden items and unlocking secret passages. Will Damon and Victoria’s story end in love….or death?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 202 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Love & Death ?: Bitten ? 4.5 5 63 63
I loved it!! I have played this game over and over again and i just love this game I wish you will make another thanks.. May 7, 2012
Oh what fun! This vampire love story is as much fun as my current favorite "Dracula: Love Kills (Collectors' Editoin)." Not a big challenge - I finished it in no time flat. But that's not negative criticism. I laughed out loud at the end! I sure hope it's "to be continued." December 31, 2011
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS GAME I Have Played This Game Two Times And I Still Play It. It Is My Favorite Game. There Should Be A Sequel For This Game. I Want A Sequel "Love And Death:Bitten 2" February 9, 2012
Best Game ever This game is amazing with great story,wonderful graphics and characters. I liked everything in it and it is very fun to play, not boring at all. It is an amazing game,it is not too long but not too short. And the Hidden object Scenes are not hard and there is just a good amount of cut scenes. I can not wait for a second part as the end of this one is rather disappointing. June 2, 2012
Amazing This was a fantastic game. The storyline pulled me in from the start. it was challenging and there were many different kinds of puzzles through out. im waiting for the next one...hopefully they continue the story. :D May 20, 2012
Adorable and Creative This is a really cute game. Its fun but not too challenging to figure out without a walkthrough. The actions that you need to take make sense. The graphics were very good. I was surprised the characters were so snarky for a fairytale style. The HO scenes were very creative. You don't just have to find things, you connect objects within the scene to each other. The puppet show theater HO scene was my favorite part. You learn part of the story by finding objects in order to make the puppet show move. There was also a logical connection between most of the objects found in the puzzles and the next step. I didn't see it as a true love story, as much that the main character got wrapped up in drama - she only met the vampire for a second before she got overly involved. I am hoping there is a sequel. April 20, 2012
What a surprise! I expected the same-old, same-old vampire story but was I surprised. It's not dark and forboding. The graphics were clear and interactive. I enjoyed the puzzles being a bit more challenging but not frustrating. Loved the interaction (so far) between the characters. Just finished the trial and am on my way to buying the game. Want to find out what's ahead... April 16, 2012
Unexpectd surprise I've only played a handful of vampire-themed games, and this one was by far the best experience I've had so far. Puzzles and gameplay were easy to moderate, but what a unique experience. Hats off to the developers. loved it. April 2, 2012
Fun Vampire Hidden Object Game Not just a regular run of the mill vampire game, more like a vampire love triangle, very interesting. Hidden object scenes were fun, pretty engaging. Mini puzzles were puzzling, but not ridiculously hard. Graphics were great, soundtrack was great. February 3, 2012
Pure Greatness! Big Fish, thank you for letting us know what feels like to play the most excellent game that was ever made. And I'm not even close to describing what it's like. It would be insulting if I would just say that this is just the best game ever made...it's so much more...it's masterpeace! July 22, 2012
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Help Damon and Victoria defeat an evil vampire queen as they fall deeply in love with one another! Can love overcome death?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.