Bookmark

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Sorry, no trial version available.

Damon, a dark, handsome vampire cursed by an evil vampire queen, meets Victoria, a curious, young woman determined to save her village. After their chance meeting, each discovers the other can help overcome these dire circumstances. In Love & Death: Bitten, a Hidden Object Adventure, you’ll play as Victoria by day and Damon by night, solving unique puzzles, collecting and combining hidden items and unlocking secret passages. Will Damon and Victoria’s story end in love….or death?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 202 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Love & Death ?: Bitten ? 4.5 5 63 63
vampire game for the ages I fall in love with the characters and the storyline. My favorite character Victor. After playing the free trail, i had to go out an buy this game. the graphic were amazing. The puzzles was a lot of fun. I highly recommend this game!! March 7, 2013
AWESOME FUN! This game is what it's ALL about folks! Audio/visual was great. The story line was "edge of your seat" interesting. The HO's were well done, with LOADS of them. The mini-games were challenging - w/o being hair-pulling. Must also find 100 gold leafs. And the ending! NEVER saw that coming! Want a SEQUEL!! February 22, 2013
Great Game Such a good game. lots of fun, good story, great puzzles. really enjoyed it February 19, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game! I liked everything about this game. The storyline had me engaged with the characters and the quality was great! One thing I would have liked is a map to go back and forth to different locations. Now I'm waiting for the much needed sequel. I hope it's sometime soon! February 16, 2013
Love & Death: Bitten Since I have an older mac with limited games I can now play, this was one of the best games I have played in a long time. Please do more of these exciting and fun games for older PowerPC Mac users Curlie February 3, 2013
AMAZING GAME! This game is so amazing.I loved it so much I just wish there was another game for Love and Death Bitten. December 29, 2012
IT WAS AMAZING!!!!! The game was amazing! The sound was good and its wasn't to much of a challenge. IT was a great game. I LOVED IT!!!! I played it in one day and then I kept playing it for months afterward! I REALLY LIKED IT!!! December 26, 2012
love&death i love it, fun & challenging yet but easy and hard at times.MY SON AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH... November 24, 2012
The heart of a Vampire I love Vampires, and I loved this game. I wish there was a part two to this game. I let my daughter play it and she loved it, she wasl looking for more like this one to play. November 3, 2012
Great Story and Fun to Play! This is a lighter vampire story, so if you're into vampires, but don't want to play one of the darker games, this fits the bill. It has an interesting storyline paired with good graphics. Though the story is a bit clich, it is still fun to play and the ending leads perfectly into what could be a just-as-entertaining sequel. The challenge was there but wasn't over the top, so this game would be great for beginners and experts alike. The mini games were more difficult than the actual HO scenes. October 2, 2012
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Help Damon and Victoria defeat an evil vampire queen as they fall deeply in love with one another! Can love overcome death?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.