Bookmark

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Sorry, no trial version available.

Damon, a dark, handsome vampire cursed by an evil vampire queen, meets Victoria, a curious, young woman determined to save her village. After their chance meeting, each discovers the other can help overcome these dire circumstances. In Love & Death: Bitten, a Hidden Object Adventure, you’ll play as Victoria by day and Damon by night, solving unique puzzles, collecting and combining hidden items and unlocking secret passages. Will Damon and Victoria’s story end in love….or death?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 202 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Love & Death ?: Bitten ? 4.5 5 63 63
Enjoyable but a little short I enjoyed playing this, there wasn't too much tooing and froing. The HO scenes were interesting and some effort had been made to make them a little different to the usual ones. In some you can't find some things until you find others for example which made it a bit fresher. I like that some unusual items snuck in e.g. a USB flash drive, as well as the usual swords, butterflies, candlesticks etc. There were some puzzles that I've not really come across before in these types of games and I think the level of challenge was good. I do think that a little more help could have been gien as to what needed to be done on a puzzle. I had to resort to the walkthrough a couple of times just to understand how things worked, and then worked them out myself from there. I completed the whole thing in under 3 hrs, and I wasn't paying full attention all the time. However I did enjoy it a lot. My son loves playing hidden object (or rather, helping me with them), and I would be comfortable with him playing this. Although it features vampires, it's not scary or overly dark like some vampire games are. February 14, 2012
General comments At present I am in the middle of playing the game and am enjoying it. Many of the items in the HO's are very small and a little fuzzy so one must be patient. There are interactive items, which are fun. You are charged with collecting golden leaves throughout the game, so be sure to look. At times, I forget to do so. There is no journal but you are provided with ongoing instructions. It would have been nice to have had a map. The voices of the characters are well done and the dialogue is good and at times rather funny. The games were not hard, so far, and you are allowed to skip. The latter being a must for me. I, also, found this game to be relaxing, fun, with a pleasant story lines. I would have scored it higher had the difficulty been greater. A SG, in my opinion, is not needed. You might want to check out the trial version. I did not and have no regrets. Have fun with this one! December 5, 2012
Good, but... It's a very good game, though I'm sure they could've done better. The story-line was a lot better than what I have expected, but the ending is very, very disappointing! It's NEEDS a sequel! This is probably the only vampire-themed game that I have enjoyed very much, and I think we all know it deserves a better ending. Other than that, it's a great game, and I think people should give it a try because it's SO good. July 9, 2013
A Well Thought Out Game I have played and replayed this game a few times so it satisfies my appreciation. Nice use of puzzles and god story line. Good villain in an evil witch. Not too difficult and not overly easy. Well drawn and good character developement. I am looking forward to a sequel. April 27, 2013
where's chapter 2? This had a interesting plot twist of human and vampire with an obvious opening for a sequel. Switch from night to day to play. Good level of complexity without being too frustrating. April 7, 2013
BITTEN!!! JUST FINISHED THE GAME..NOT TOO SHABBY..I WAS LEARY TO ACTUALLY BUY THIS GAME DUE TO MY PAST LUCK WITH "VAMPIRE" GAMES..BUT THIS ONE WAS GOOD..GREAT STORYLINE & DOESN'T END LIKE YOU WOULD EXPECT IT TO..ONLY 1 DOWNFALL.. THERE WAS NO CE AVAILABLE..JUST CE...WOULD HAVE LOVED TO SEE A "BONUS CHAPTER"...NEED A SEQUEL TO THIS PLEASE!!! February 28, 2013
Thoroughly Enhjoyed This Game Good Parts: Great storyline, great voice-oers. The theme is presented very well in this game and unlike most vampire games, is not a dark and dreary game. Hint recharged fast Very obvious what to do next. Hidden Object Scenes were good. A good challenge. Pretty good graphics. Clear, modern, well designed and enjoyable. Loved being able to alternate between Damon and Victoria. OK Parts: Some parts of the game were in need of a strategy guide. Did have to refer to the walkthrough once or twice as I got stuck at certain points in the game. The puzzles. Some, like the rooftop puzzle were great, but others were annoying. Bad Parts: A lot of going back and forth. Some things in the game were a little more complicated than they should have been. One other comment I should make (but it doesn't rally concern the gameplay) is that the demo wasn't really a demo, more like an hour of play. There should've been a demo which cut out as the story gets good, would've made it much more exciting. This game will be thoroughly enjoyed by anyone. Great for all ages, highly recommended. September 1, 2012
once bitten twice shy... Quite a nice little game, I find it hard to understand all the 5 star ratings to be honest, lots ( and I do mean LOTS) of to-ing and fro-ing, ho scenes fun but when you encounter them for the 5-6th time they drag a bit, I did some of them so often that I knew where stuff was automatically!! Puzzles were o.k, you have to use a hint to find out what to do in them though,( if its not obvious) The little bugs, or fairies or whatever by the aviary.....................ANNOYING! and have no use that i can see, anyway as I said nice game but I wont hold my breath for the next. Got a bit bored in the middle to be honest. July 20, 2012
Eh A lot of back and forth, and it's pretty short. December 26, 2013
Got stuck in the forest I got stuck in the forest, hint says there is nothing more to do in this area. Problem is there is no other area June 21, 2013
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love & Death ™: Bitten ™

Help Damon and Victoria defeat an evil vampire queen as they fall deeply in love with one another! Can love overcome death?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.