Bookmark

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands, Islandshire, from the merciless forces of nature.

This is a special Collector's Edition early release. The game is scheduled to be released in 2-3 weeks so, the Collector's Edition is for those who can’t wait to save Islandshire. As a bonus, Collector's Editions purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 216 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition 4.7 5 40 40
GREAT GAME! This Game is wonderful! Its challanging and addicting. The story line is ok however; the game is great. November 20, 2011
(me singing off-key) L-O-V-E-D I-T This is the most fun I've had in ages! I played both the SE and the CE and would recommend the CE because you get 30 extra levels (singing again). You build, upgrade, demolish, get food trading at the market and go help villagers in many types of territories and weather. The CE also has an integrated strategy guide but I only needed it once when I played on and on and on and on and couldn't figure out how to get a dang machine to work. The graphics were great, music was great, everything was great! Oh, one thing was not so great - when I growled - yes growled - when the trial period ended. I am so getting this game.! On this one - glam-ma says you should do a re-think if you don't give the trial at least a try (smile). And these types of games aren't the only type I play. I am guilty of the gory, scary, etc., etc. but I also get into the fun and cutsey - don't we all need that now and again? But, this, will have me smiling all day. May 1, 2013
Great Game This game is fun and challenging. I love to get expert on all the levels and some took me 5 tries. but was enjoyable and ever changing scenes. February 19, 2013
Hours of Great Fun! I truly enjoyed playing this game. I was skeptical at first on whether to purchase the CE or just the regular version. I went ahead and got the CE and couldn't have been happier with my choice. To say this game has a ton of levels would be putting it mildly. This game had me going for hours on end wanting to know what happens next. Overall the game is excellent. There were only a few things that I disliked: (1) At the beginning of the game there was no need to "side" the homes; however as the game progressed you had to "side" the homes to ensure the were stable. This kind of got annoying. Although no resources were use to do this, it did require time to be spent by your workers that could have been spent doing something else. (2) "New Offer!"....OMG I got so tired of hearing the market owners yell that out every 5 seconds, it nearly drove me batty. (3) The Expert Level was nothing more than just speeding up the time clock. No real strategy involved, just click faster. (4) I thought the storyline was cute, but the end was very disappointing. Even the character Cedric thought so. I don't know really what I was expecting, but something a little more dramatic that how it ended. All in all this was well worth the extra buck to get the CE. I was looking forward to getting RE2, but after reading a few of the reviews I'm not totally sold on the idea. According to a couple of the reviews part 2 is really click-a-dy-click fest more than TM/Strategy. Although I like some challenge when it comes to point and click, I don't want to play something that I feel to win the level I just have to click repeatedly...there's no fun in that. Just out of curiosity I will probably eventually breakdown and get it. But for now I'll just enjoy the replay of RE1. November 13, 2012
Thoroughly enjoyable and challenging This is the most enjoyable time management game I have encountered so far. The story is fun, the animation is great, Cedric's smile, and the squeaking parrot in the intro screen are fun and makes me smile too right away! The variety in general, choices with houses, different production resources, the choices to make in the market, the thinking of what decision to make etc make it quite an intelligent game and not a repetitive chore. Highly recommended! September 14, 2012
Absolutely the best time management game! This game is so addicting! I could not believe my time was already up! I liked the way the game progressively became harder with each level that you passed. Fantastic graphics and sounds. It really keeps you engaged. August 18, 2012
Great graphics, fun and interesting This is one of the best time management time game I have ever purchased. It's worth the money. I love a game that makes you use your brain. I can play this game for hours and over and over again. Excellent Game! June 16, 2012
Awesome Game I loved playing this game with all of the bonus levels and expert levels....amazingly good time!! December 17, 2011
My Favorite Game I love this game. I have replayed it many times and it is just as fun as the first time. A must have in your game collection. February 11, 2013
awesome time management strategy game This was one of the better time management strategy type games out there. Still near the top even though there are newer games out there now. January 26, 2013
11-20 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands, Islandshire, from the merciless forces of nature.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.