Bookmark

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands, Islandshire, from the merciless forces of nature.

This is a special Collector's Edition early release. The game is scheduled to be released in 2-3 weeks so, the Collector's Edition is for those who can’t wait to save Islandshire. As a bonus, Collector's Editions purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 216 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition 4.7 5 40 40
Love it my favorite game, can't wait for another one! May 22, 2013
This is one of the best I've played...senior adult here I've always loved games. I'm often grateful that we didn't have computers when I was young like we do these days because I might not have been the scholar I was if I had been distracted by the chance to play by myself! I've played many different games over the years but this one was in a class by itself. The graphics are so beautiful; the game play is excellent. Many levels are very challenging and take several times through to win. I will say, though, that I'm not as impressed with the Royal Envoy 2 so far. Enjoy! December 15, 2014
If you're going to buy one TM game, make it this one By far the best time management game I have every played, couldn't wait for Royal Envoy 2 to be released. The only thing that even comes close is Northern Tale. April 26, 2013
Love it to bits! I think it's great fun.... doesn't get boring or too difficult that you want to quit. I can't wait for a 3rd installment to come out. I have beat both 1 and 2 collectors editions and await the 3rd. Thanks for the great games! February 29, 2012
royal envoy 2 a real challenge As the game progresses so do the challenges. The workers comments are fun. I look forward to trying to get expert on every level. Not sure this game was worth the extra money, but I will continue to play for many days. December 26, 2011
Very enjoyable play I really enjoyed this game, liked the challenge of it.. figuring out the strategies. I liked the different elements that you had to put together and the graphics of it. I was sorry to reach the end of it. October 7, 2014
fun fun fun! interesting, funny, challenging, good graphic & sound, i would definitely recommond this one. November 15, 2011
A mediocre game Playrix has delivered some great games that were ?hit it out of the park? great. This wasn?t one of them. This time management game came with a guide to tell you, after you failed at yet another level, what the ?trick? was. If you even hesitate a second or build something in the wrong order, you will be about 5 to 10 seconds late from an expert level. I got so frustrated with the tricks, and the necessity of replaying levels three and four times after reading about how to do it best, that I finally realized I was following a cookbook rather than creating something. From that point on I never paid the clock any mind and did things my way. So I had few expert levels. When I got to the bonus levels, with no help on what the ?tricks? were I got 2 of 10 and did not get to play the final 20 levels. What a waste. Follow the cookbook and get rewarded or have fun and get cheated. Not much to recommend this game. Buy something else. August 17, 2012
expected more Since I really enjoyed playing the Kingdom Chronicles I thought I give this one a try. But compared to Kingdom Chronicles this one is rather disappointing in my opinion. The story line is less fun, the controls are not as advanced and the animations are a pretty boring. So sorry, I just did not like it. Maybe I would if I had tried it the other way round... July 9, 2012
Royal Envoy Collector's Edition I've only been playing a short time. But in that short time I'm bored to death with it. The graphics are great, the sounds are good, but the game itself is so tedious. You click a lot to build a cottage, then wait for it to be built, and collect the rent. Then you click a different lot and repeat steps. Goal is to collect 3,500 grand. So once you've build the cottages and had them upgraded (same as building it), now all you do is click the rent bags and wait to gather 3,500. Am I missing something? January 6, 2013
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy Collector's Edition

Take the King's challenge! Save the wonderful land of countless islands, Islandshire, from the merciless forces of nature.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.