Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

Full version game
(242.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Stan Riddle escape the Haunted Manor! After being trapped by the Lord of Mirrors, Stan needs you to guide him to safety! Use your Hidden Object skills to find valuable items and piece together perplexing puzzles. Discover why a beautiful mansion has been abandoned and what caused the owner to disappear. Come up with a clever escape plan to reach your friends in Haunted Manor Lord of Mirrors!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
  • Violent References
Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors 3.8 5 63 63
A spooky good time You have to help Stan get out of the haunted house, where he has gone on a dare. Stunning graphics. The nicest HO scenes, very clear, unjumbled, non-interactive. Each mirror is a separate room. Great puzzles. Some seek and find. Nice music. You have to figure some stuff out for yourself, which makes for a nice challenge. Long game, too, 6 1/2 hours for me, casual play. July 26, 2012
This was a lot of fun A lot going on here: the HOs, puzzles, collection, some participation to advance the game. I really enjoyed it. It may not be as gorgeous as some games, graphically, but the developer put a lot of thought into this one, IMHO. July 8, 2012
definatly my cup of tea! I read the reviews for this game before i purchsed and wasnt too sure if i had made the right choice. My first reaction is that people need to try this first as its not everyones cup of tea. The game itself is really good, great graphics although yes it was a little easy at some points and you dont get the option to play easy or hard mode. The game is a different format to many other games, you find the HO and the object obtained helps you in the certain room your in, you complete one room before moving onto the next which was great - no running back and forth. Overall i liked it and cant wait for the sequel :) June 9, 2012
Best hidden objects game! This game is both fun and challenging. The graphics are fantastic. The story line is interesting. It is addictive! I definitely recommend this for other hidden object game fans. April 11, 2012
Well worth it After a little apprehension i decided to buy the game and im pleased i did. The game is linear and there is not much going backwards and forwards. The storyline is consistant all the way through and the puzzles were not too hard either. March 21, 2012
Excellent, fun, different! This game is now one of my favorites! It is so different than the average HOG. The graphics were great. I always turn off the music (gets repititious, no matter how nice it may be), but that's just me. The HOG's were easy, hardly ever had to use "hints", and I like a lot of HOGs anyway. The story line was good and not your run of the mill real gruesome types. The only thing I really didn't like was having to clean those darn mirrors! # I don't even do that at home LOL#. That part was a pain and a waste of time. Other than that.... 5 stars easily from me!!! Thanks Big Fish. Looking forward to a sequel?! February 20, 2012
FanFreakinTastic Game! A really fun well put together game that you don't have to be 1 inch away from your computer screen to find the HO's. Good storyline and fun to follow and play. January 25, 2012
Very Much Enjoyed Good suspenseful story from the beginning, keeps you wondering and anxious to see if Stan Riddle will make it out in the end of it all. Fantastic graphics, colors, scenes and as for the ghost( A little lack in stable graphics for them however, I liked there characters very much). The short puzzles were good and the search for objects wasn't to loaded with articles making it a little more pleasant and relaxed to find them. If there is to be a sequel...I would definitely buy it also. January 24, 2012
Surprisingly Good Graphics, Very Simple Gameplay I would never have thought to buy this one if it hadn?t been on sale at the same time the sequel, Queen of Death, but I?m not unhappy I did. It offers a different style of gameplay than I?d prefer, but of its type, I think it?s outstanding. The first surprise was the clarity of the graphics. I don?t know how old this game is, but it seems to me that games of the same ilk never come close to the purity of this game?s artwork. It is excellent craftsmanship rather than art, but still impressive. Music includes ?Requiem?, very spooky. I?d like to see more game developers use the very dramatic music offered by the classics. I loved the story concept. Spooky manor, evil mirror, other trapped souls both good and evil. Good stuff. Travelling from room to room via mirrors is an exceptionally fun device. It also worked well with the linear gameplay. Each room is a separate chapter in itself, and each chapter is completed within that room. You have 2 HO searches and a couple of puzzles in each ? all easy - with a little point and click to get you through the middle bits. The thing that sets it aside in terms of the gameplay is that you are given a list of the items needed outside the HO scenes as well as within. This seriously simplifies the game and would put off experienced gamers, and is the reason I wouldn?t recommend it, to them it?s worth no more than three stars. I wish, though, that I?d known about this game when I first started on HOPA games after getting my feet wet with pure HO games. I had a terribly frustrating time figuring out the adventure parts of games. And the puzzles, even today, often still get the better of me. This game is the answer to a prayer for new gamers. It is excellent practice ? particularly seeing the game style is repeated over many chapters. For newbies, the game deserves five stars. I also loved the finish of this one, and if I hadn?t already decided to purchase the sequel before playing Lord of Mirrors, I would have on the strength of the potential of the story. So, three stars or five? Split the difference, four stars. If you?re still a bit muddled, I would highly recommend this game and if you?re not I wouldn?t recommend it at all. January 18, 2012
Interesting game play and story line Good combination of HO, interactive play and puzzles. Those who don't like to jump around between many areas just to get to the next level will like this one. Very good graphics and not too hard or too easy (unless you are an expert player). But still enjoyable regardless. Play is untimed and the hints come in handy. The ending has you guessing as to what is to come. Definitely a good buy. December 1, 2011
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

Help Stan Riddle escape the Haunted Manor! After being trapped by the Lord of Mirrors, Stan needs you to guide him to safety!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.