Bookmark

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

Full version game
(242.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Stan Riddle escape the Haunted Manor! After being trapped by the Lord of Mirrors, Stan needs you to guide him to safety! Use your Hidden Object skills to find valuable items and piece together perplexing puzzles. Discover why a beautiful mansion has been abandoned and what caused the owner to disappear. Come up with a clever escape plan to reach your friends in Haunted Manor Lord of Mirrors!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors 3.8 5 62 62
Ageless Very imaginative game. Enjoyed the mirror concept November 14, 2011
MIRROR MIRROR ON THE WALL Quite a good game which I've had for years. There's no bells or whistles but it will give you an afternoon of fun. There are a lot of interactive hidden object games which you play twice to get items you need. All are very easy to see and accomplish. However if you misclick too many times the screen cracks. Oops. The mini games you will have seen all before, but they're still fun to do. The graphics are good - especially since its an old game. The sound is good, however the music is intensively creepy, so I turned it down. I tried out the hint button towards the end of the game, which worked fine and recharged fast. Definitely recommended - JUST TURN THE MUSIC DOWN! January 12, 2014
Great Time Filler. Very Enjoyable Game REVIEW BASED ON COMPLETED GAME I purchased this game a year ago, and at the time it was my favourite. Replaying it now, I can see why. While no longer my favourite, this game still proved to be a great time filler, and I really enjoyed it. The storyline was a good break from the thrilling, yet dark and dreary storylines. The main story of this game is: Stan Riddle enters an abandoned manor as part of a bet, looks in to a mirror, and gets trapped inside. Refusing to serve the Lord of Mirrors, he must set about finding the mirror shards to set himself free. The game involves entering different rooms to find disturbed ghosts, and your job in each room is to find that ghost peace by performing different tasks. The gameplay is mostly HOS with a few puzzles in there. The HOS were a mix of challenging and easy, and I had to use the hint several times on some of them. The game also ends with 12 consecutive (and when I say consecutive, I mean one right after the other) HOS in order to collect zodiac signs and find the last shard. For those who love HOS, this is the game for you. The puzzles, although varying in difficulty, were relatively easy, and I was able to solve quite a few. There were a few though that I could not solve, and I was aided by a quickly recharging skip button. This game?s graphics are a little outdated, but considering this game is from about two years ago, it?s not that big a deal. The artwork is well-done, and nothing was unclear, but reviewers who play this now will judge it harshly, because they were outdated. What was a big deal though, was the fact that there were no voice-overs; none in the intro/ending and none in the game. In my opinion, this affected the storyline greatly, and it would have been much more gripping and terrifying had there been voice-overs present. The SE does not have any features at all. No diary, map etc. (although they were not needed for this game) and the game ends conclusively, so there is no need for a bonus chapter. I thoroughly enjoyed this game, and it was a longish one for me, so hours of gameplay are guaranteed. Although this is far from the best game out there, it?s still a great game to play, and I strongly recommend it. June 2, 2013
Didn't think I'd like this, but I did I was surprised with this game. I was prepared to not like it but, for some reason, this game kept me interested enough to buy it. I didn't get the CE version....didn't read that it had morphings or collectables...maybe I missed that part in the other reviews. This HO game is a bit different that most others. You have to collect things pretty often, but it all goes with what you're trying to do at that time. I'm not really good at explaining these games, so I'll just say that it's very interesting and different. The puzzles weren't too hard. I hate it when I see symbols I don't know wanting me to put them in order....this doesn't have that. It's just a pretty interesting game. I recommend it. January 18, 2014
SHARDS - NICELY PUT TOGETHER STORY: You?ve taken a bet from your friends and go into a haunted house. You?re attracted to a mirror, touch it, and it captures you. It will never let you go. Only finding the 17 mirror shards can help you escape. So, off you go. GAMEPLAY: Play is straightforward and easy to figure out. You collect shards at each location and put them into the mirror. Each shard represents a person who has been captured and has given up trying to escape. To collect each shard, there is a HOS, minigames, finding the shards, dusting off the mirror, and off you go to the next shard. Your task button tells you want you have to do. From one of your first interviews with the captured ghosts, you find out that the ?bad? ghosts are afraid of light. You now try to light up the atmosphere where possible. The HOS are nicely spaced but are mostly bland with a little color added here and there. In casual mode, the HOS and areas of interest will sparkle. Puzzles are a wide variety ? some can be reset by backing out of the scene and re-entering. OTHER STUFF: Clicking penalty ? game seems to accumulate them so, even though you haven?t misclicked for a short time, you may get the penalty next time you click something. Unfortunately, I don?t play games all at one time, and I missed timing one session. While I can?t say how long it took to play, it seems like an average length game. Nicely put together. October 14, 2013
I appreciate a game that isn't complex I often don't have the time to do those 700mb games. I love to be able to relax with a simple game. It is to RELAX, I have sufficient stress - if you need more - check out one of the big file games. June 21, 2013
Clean and Clear This was my second-ever HOG, and it's perfect for beginners. The game is relatively short, with clear graphics and a straightforward, entertaining storyline. The ending is better, in my opinion, than most other HO games'. For a more experienced player, this would be a fun game for maybe two-to-three hours. January 12, 2013
Stuck in a spooky house and can't get out! I find that premise spooky in itself! Every room has special tasks to complete or you are stuck in this haunted house forever!! There are other spirits who haven't been so lucky and are now trapped in there. And all this because of a dare! Enjoyable game play December 29, 2012
Enjoyable HO A decent HO. Nothing remarkable. Could be boring to anyone with experience. I recommend this game but only for beginners. August 23, 2012
old fashion fun with lots of HO. I guess this is the number 1 , I played number 2 already which was great. Tons of HO in this one, great graphics, it's an early game so a bit old fashion but still fun all and all...Not extraordinary story line,it's meat and potatoes on this one ! But I had fun. August 20, 2012
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors

Help Stan Riddle escape the Haunted Manor! After being trapped by the Lord of Mirrors, Stan needs you to guide him to safety!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.