Bookmark

Zhu Zhu Pets

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take control of your hamster and get set to run the craziest race of your life. But be careful, the clock is ticking and everyone and everything is out to stop you. Where will your Zhu Zhu zhu-oom? Find out for yourself like never before in Zhu Zhu Pets. Pick your favorite Zhu Zhu Pet and explore your very own humongous hamster city in this fast-paced Action/Arcade game.

  • Different characters to play as
  • Innovative hazards and tracks
  • Zoom into Zhu Zhu Pets!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 33 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Zhu Zhu Pets

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Zhu Zhu Pets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Zhu Zhu Pets 4.3 5 18 18
fun Zhu Zhu pets game!!!!!!!!!!!" i love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" December 8, 2012
it was excellent excellent work put in . I hope you like it February 11, 2014
Fun game that you can get hoocked on to :) Its pretty awesome, even thou I hate zo zo pets in real life! January 20, 2012
Fun Puzzle Game! This game was an exciting and fun but the last two levels were extremely challenging. I found this fun but after a while it became a bit repetitive as you roll around in a hamster ball and the levels are a bit too challenging at times. Overall I would reccommend this as a good game but I wouldn't reccommend it to buy as it took me about 30-60 minnutes to complete it. August 8, 2012
AWESOME! I loved playing it... but it wouldn't download! November 29, 2013
Too hard. Me and my mom saw ZhuZhu pets and thought it would be a great game for my 6 yr old neice and soon to be 5 yr old nefue. We were SO wrong. They could onl get past the first five levels, and I could only get past the first eight levels, to say nothing for the "Impossible" level and the "Wobbly" level. I thought it would be something like "My Little Petshop" but I was soo wrong. Too hard for little ones. December 18, 2011
hard gamer this is a hard hard game so when you first put no and you didin't play the game yet change it back to yes before you get of this page, so before you play click yes on the screen thats why it's a Hard Gamer its hard when you get to the second row you keep falling and stuf like that, so be carfull when you play this game. November 26, 2012
Too difficult and frustrating for a young child I bought this game for my 4 year old daughter who loves Zhu Zhu pets. She was so frustrated with this game and couldn't complete a course in time without my help. I had to uninstall it simply because she would be brought to tears because she couldn't play it. There is no way to make it easier. I would not recommend this game for a younger child despite the fact it is listed as a kid's game. August 3, 2012
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Zhu Zhu Pets

Take control of your hamster and get set to run the craziest race of your life. The clock is ticking and everyone is out to stop you!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.