Bookmark

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to the legendary world of Atlantis for Match 3 fun, and discover the Hidden Wonders of the Depths! Go on an Atlantis Adventure in this hit sequel! Use powerful tiles to clear the path as quickly as you can, and chain together crazy combos to rack up the points. Experience a magical under the sea world as you help bring the once powerful empire back to life in Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3 Atlantis Adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Tobacco Reference
Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures 4 5 20 20
Great match 3 game Played this last year and loved it. Nothing new in match 3 came out recently so I am playing it again. March 25, 2012
You will not be disappointed.. This match 3 game is a total winner. It has great gameplay, and a variety of mini games. It keeps you entertained, and saying "just 1 more level" Enjoy March 1, 2013
Lot's O' Fun This game is so much fun it has me coming back again. November 19, 2011
My favorite game for going into a transcendental state This is the most relaxing, while increasing in challenges, game of all I've played - I just wish there were more of them It is always the first one I turn to when I'm taking Game Time - and when I'm stressed out I play this. Something about it, it's like meditation while solving challenges simultaneously. Love it!!! 8 stars. May 20, 2013
When will I see you again??? I have played all three and have been anxiously awaiting a number 4!!! When? When? When???? December 21, 2012
Great game! I purchased this game, and even though I've completed all the levels several times, I keep going back to play it again and again. It's always a little different, challenging, entertaining, and just plain fun. Well worth the purchase price because you can enjoy playing it more than once. Nice graphics, too. Try it -- you'll like it! September 16, 2012
Fun game & adorable characters!! The music is so soothing, the lobster is adorable plus funny. The scenery is beautiful & a really fun game to play!!! April 27, 2013
Brilliant Fantastic games played all three waiting for 4 please hurry up will buy it the day it comes out December 26, 2012
Very relaxing Match 3 Fun and varied game. Besides match 3 (bring the crab to the treasure), have tools to collect, locations to rebuild and goals to be achieved. On some levels, two crabs in different areas, have to reach their treasures. Colorful and very well drawn. Music is nice too. January 18, 2012
Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures Excellent Match 3 game! Very colorful, challenging and appealing theme well done. Too quick paced for me. Requires good eye coordination and focus. My poor vision made advancing on time rather difficult. After a super long day at my business, I prefer less challenge, but I definitely recommend this game. One feature, which both humored and annoyed me, but certainly made this game more fun and challenging, is when the crab boos you and sticks his tongue out at you. The crab requires some patience! June 11, 2012
1-10 of 20 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

Travel to Atlantis for Match 3 fun and discover the Hidden Wonders of the Depths! Go on an Atlantis Adventure in this hit sequel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.