Bookmark

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to the legendary world of Atlantis for Match 3 fun, and discover the Hidden Wonders of the Depths! Go on an Atlantis Adventure in this hit sequel! Use powerful tiles to clear the path as quickly as you can, and chain together crazy combos to rack up the points. Experience a magical under the sea world as you help bring the once powerful empire back to life in Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3 Atlantis Adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 87 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Tobacco Reference
Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures 4 5 24 24
Very relaxing Match 3 Fun and varied game. Besides match 3 (bring the crab to the treasure), have tools to collect, locations to rebuild and goals to be achieved. On some levels, two crabs in different areas, have to reach their treasures. Colorful and very well drawn. Music is nice too. January 18, 2012
addiction at its worst Beware! Once you start this game you wont be able to stop!! And it is a long... long game to play. Simple to play but very addictive HO element is a bit of an afterthought Be warned - my top score (at the end) was more than 210,000! January 7, 2012
Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures Excellent Match 3 game! Very colorful, challenging and appealing theme well done. Too quick paced for me. Requires good eye coordination and focus. My poor vision made advancing on time rather difficult. After a super long day at my business, I prefer less challenge, but I definitely recommend this game. One feature, which both humored and annoyed me, but certainly made this game more fun and challenging, is when the crab boos you and sticks his tongue out at you. The crab requires some patience! June 11, 2012
More fun with crabs I have played HWOD & HWOD2 and totally fallen in love with the little crabs. I do have to say that other than the storyline of rebuilding Atlantis, it was pretty much the same game as HWOD2. That being said, I really did enjoy this game. It took a lot longer to play through than I expected and I was disappointed when there weren't any new characters or elements introduced. Nevertheless, I loved it! September 15, 2012
Lots to like, but... Lots to like, with good graphics and animations, a mischievous crab that boogies and sticks its tongue out at you, and a skip option if you can?t solve a level. There are also HO puzzles and mini-games. But my problem with the game is the point of the game: to move the crab along a pathway to a treasure chest. Sometimes it?s hard to figure out which matches will move the crab along. Some matches don?t do anything, while other accidental ones cause the crab to sidle along. Maybe if I played the game longer it would all click for me. But right now, it has more frustration for me than I like in a game. Maybe your brain will process the challenge differently. June 1, 2012
Nice but too difficult This is a nice game, with pretty graphics and very original for the variety of the things to do. The only problem is that the timer doesn't fit to the M3 tasks : too fast. November 6, 2012
Hidden Wonders 3 I have played all three games in this series. You can play timed or untimed in this one. The untimed has a skip and hint button. You earn money to rebuild Atlantis. There are over 200 levels and five ending levels. This game has similar boards as the first two, e.g. swap tiles, group tiles, collapse tiles, mini-games, hidden objects, and matching tiles. There are no puzzles to complete. My only complaint is that there were too many swap tiles. However, if you like matching 3 more than the other panels you would enjoy this game. February 17, 2014
Frustrating Hidden Object Game I have all three in this series and this one is too too frustrating because without a skip button, which it doesn't have, I have found it impossible to advance past level 230 something. It's my least liked board since the multiple click chains are not that interesting; yet being hooked, determined to play through to end I have spent days trying to conquer the level which is timed too short and get busted before the last few chains are broken. With no skip level feature, impossible for me to move on. I give up. so beware if it matters that you finish you may become just as irritated as I am right now. Other than that great game. September 3, 2012
Too many of the same puzzle type This version of the game consists of way too many swap puzzles and there is almost never enough time to complete the match puzzles. When you get to 239 it is next to impossible to complete. I finally had to replay the whole game in order to get to 239 with all of the powerups available...without them you are probably not going to complete the puzzle or the game. March 21, 2013
Perhaps Game fun, constant lights, NO! I deleted this game just because I found fickering lighting distracting and aggravating. I couldn't find a wayt to stop it. If there was the option, I would re-install the game. If you are OK with the flickering path and other lighting, it is a nice game to relax with. November 28, 2012
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Wonders of the Depths 3: Atlantis Adventures

Travel to Atlantis for Match 3 fun and discover the Hidden Wonders of the Depths! Go on an Atlantis Adventure in this hit sequel!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.