Bookmark

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Fiona is trying to forget her past by totally immersing herself in the world of gardening. Fiona is out to win the Finest Flowers competition and needs your help! Travel to Fiona’s home town of Beeville, and dive into the fiery competition in this fast-paced Time Management game. Grow gorgeous geraniums, terrific tulips, vibrant violets, and walk away with the grand prize in Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Grow the Finest Flowers!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers 4.7 5 23 23
Fun and relaxing This is a fun farming game most everyone should enjoy. With two areas to play, the first being the contest storyline, the second is free farming. To access the free farming area, you'll need to get all the contest trophies. There's a total of 16 trophies, none of which are difficult to obtain. Each level has 3 goals to achieve: - number of blooming flowers - number of plant variety - total money You're able to create your garden however you want and as you make money, you can upgrade items and purchase additional items like an oven, jam maker, orchards, additional storage, etc. Within your storage shed, you are able to cross breed different plant species to create new seeds for planting. Fiona has 6 different skill you can use with a 1 minute cooldown between each use. From time to time you will get orders to fill from customers, and this is where the time management comes in to play. Each order will provide bonus money if you complete it within a certain time limit (complete the order in 3 minutes, or complete it in 2:15 to get the bonus). You aren't penalized if you don't accept an order or don't complete it in time. Very relaxed play, and I typically spent a little over an hour on most levels to complete them. The games saves your progress if you want to leave or take a break. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed the game and highly recommend to others. July 7, 2013
The only game I can play over and over! Brilliant game, definately worth the money. Although you are up against the time when customers place orders, you do not loose anything by not completing them so you don't feel pressured like most TMG. This is the only game that I could continue playing and not get bored with it. I find that once I have completed all the trophies/levels I don't feel the need to go back to a game. But with this game you could play it over and over as the customer orders just keep coming and you can change/ improve each of your gardens. 10 out of 10 - hope they make Fiona Finch 2! October 13, 2012
Love this game I really love this game. I've owned it for over a year now & still play from time to time even after finishing the challenge because there's bonus gardens to work on & get trophies. The music is really relaxing & I like playing this game when I'm not feeling well or just want to take my mind off my stressful day! September 24, 2012
Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers I played this game until finished. I enjoy planting flowers, selling and weeding but I didn't have enough room to plant more to get the goal meeting experts level. With so many attempts I finally reach all expert levels and that proves how much I like playing this game. September 24, 2012
Addictive Farm/Garden game I have played this game several times. I keep coming back looking for a sequel.You have all the fun of growing flowers and creating plants. With all the fruit trees and honey, you get to cook delicious treats and sell them to customers. This game is an original. August 23, 2012
Game with Timing you Control This game is a combination Plant Tycoon and Farm Sim. The best part is you decide if you want to "fill orders" which are timed. If not, you can achieve the level goals at your own pace. You get to place the garden objects and flower plots where you wish, another plus. If you liked Alice Greenfingers you will love this game. January 13, 2013
Green fingers The game is great fun, you have to create new species of flowers, and there's lots of variety February 14, 2012
1 Hour in...So Far So Good Well I purchased this game a little over an hour ago, and so far its a lot better than I expected. A very easy to understand TM concept. All of the instructions are simple with no need for reading between the lines -- very straight forward, point and click. I can't recall what the name of this other game is, but its very similar...I want to say it was Plant Tycoon. The only difference is in the other game you were able to "crossbreed" any and everything, and basically had to experiment your way through to finding a "stable" specimen. Whereas in Finest Flowers, the guess work is for the most part taken out, either the two parent plants are a good match or not...if the latter, the crossbreeding machine wont allow you to breed the plant. In a way its good being that you don't get frustrated #as in the other game# trying to come up with the right combination. However, the fact that you cant breed "unstable" specimens makes it a little over simplified. All in all though, it seems like it'll be a decent pastime game. So i'm satisfied. July 5, 2012
Its fun for a while... Its fun for a little bit but it gets boring after a while. July 6, 2012
I enjoyed this This game was a decent amount of fun and an interesting diversion for an afternoon. It's a solid addition to the farming game genre, and it adds the mechanic of breeding new varieties of crop. I have two main design criticisms. One is that the game has only two main mechanics. One is grow stuff->breed new stuff, and the other is grow stuff->produce stuff. Could have been more interesting to develop something else as well. The other criticism is that the game is pretty short. August 31, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fiona Finch and the Finest Flowers

Fiona Finch is out to win the Finest Flowers competition! Help her grow fantastic flora and walk away with the prize!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.