Bookmark

Be Richer

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Earn your riches in the real estate market in this exciting Time Management game. Build your company from the ground up, as you build houses, mansions, stadiums and even whole neighborhoods in Be Richer! Keep your tenants happy by constructing huge shopping centers, providing maintenance, and meeting their expectations. Plan beautiful cities as you reach your goals, turn a tidy profit, and Be Richer!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build, build, build!
  • Play Be Rich
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 98 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Be Richer

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Be Richer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Be Richer 4.2 5 20 20
you'll get hooked i love the challanges and it has the fun factor ,it's very addictive YOU'LL GET HOOKED playing this game. October 1, 2012
Being Richer is not necessarily better than it is to Be Rich The visuals are really good, but I did not like this game as much as Be Rich. This one was choppy as far as having any sense from one level to the next and I did not find it to be as challenging. I did like the sandbox mode with this one. I would still recommend it, mainly because I like having the "set". I found it enjoyable, but not as much as "Be Rich". April 29, 2012
Very good escapism game This game is like Be Rich except much better. It has very good graphics, well defined goals, and easy play. This game has fewer hesitations that its predecessor, but still occasionally has to load more data. This is a game I may well replay. October 20, 2012
Fun game Really intresting... Just please make it easier!! June 3, 2012
Be Richer? Be Richer is a game where you are the head of your own company, you cant manage by yourself, therefore you chose what managers to hire and when. By building houses, shops, parks, ect. You will complete tasks, whihc means you have then completed a level!!! This game is repetitive in what you do, not in the tasks. But Be Richer is a very addicting game, as you want to know what happens. The graphics are good, the people dont contain much detail but the buildings do, also the music gets annoying after 10 mintues of listening to it. June 10, 2012
A revision of the Build-A-Lot series This game is extremely similar to Build-A-Lot. If you loved Build-A-Lot you'll likely enjoy this game. Personally, I was underwhelmed because this game was nothing new or really special. It's been done before. January 26, 2012
It's OK I love TM games and this one has awesome graphics, but after a while, you realize, all you need to do is just build the biggest houses you can and put the highest valued decorations around every house to meet your goals. Not much of a challenge and became boring pretty quick. July 20, 2013
It was ok... It was more fun than it's predecessor but it's still the same thing... January 23, 2013
A Little Boring The sequel to Be Rich, the game is a little boring and another case of "if it ain't broke, don't fix it" Good Parts: Great tutorial option Able to appoint managers for your company Great graphics OK Parts: The game started off good, but was boring very quickly. Bad Parts: Couldn't do as much with your company as last time. Didn't like most of the new goals. Very time consuming, boring or too hard, Almost no different to the last game. Very repetitive and very boring. No variation on gameplay whatsoever. Don't know why they changed so much about this game. It's very disappointing and I certainly won't be playing number 3. August 11, 2012
Nope - was not for me. I regret buying this game. After the first hour that the demo allows, it became very boring. Does not compete with Build-A-Lot in my opinion. It wasn't challenging. July 10, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richer

Earn your riches in the real estate market in this Time Management game. Construct whole neighborhoods in Be Richer!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.