Bookmark

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Continue the story of the mysterious island of Isola, and the tribe of lost refugees. The island's chief is worried that life is slowly diminishing on the island and has selected a tribe of explorers to find the source of Isola's troubles. They discover, and inevitably populate, the hidden eastern shore of the island. Uncover fantastic mysteries, unravel the story of Isola, and save the Tree of Life in Virtual Villagers 4!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 81 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life 4.5 5 33 33
Wonderful Strategy Game! The Virtual Villagers games are my favorite game series. The Tree of Life game is a wonderful strategy game. The graphics and sounds are quite good, particularly the music. As with the rest of this series, there are many objects to collect, tasks to do in order to gain points and keep the villagers going, and specific tasks to accomplish to reach the ultimate goal of saving and healing the Tree of Life. It is challenging and takes time, and it's a great stress-reliever; a fun little virtual world to escape into. Good family game, too. If you like virtual life type games and strategy games, you will enjoy this one. If you like the Virtual Villager games, you will love this! December 28, 2011
I love it! I tried the first two virtual villagers games being skeptical but I loved the challenge. This is even better! More collectibles to find, beautiful graphics of the forest, a new storyline.. and a whole new technology! I loved bringing the tree back to life. it took a while but it was so much fun! If you loved the other virtual villagers games you'll no doubt love this one! March 15, 2012
Truly a challenge to solve all of the puzzles! While at work I couldn't wait to get home to see how the villagers were progressing and see if I could solve the next puzzle. Lots of fun! April 19, 2012
GOOD FOR LOSING STRESS! My favourite game series ! Great and extremely addicting! January 12, 2012
THE BEST GAME EVER!!!! THIS GAME IS THE BEST GAME EVER YOU HAVE TO TRY IT!!! till i ran out of min it was the best time of my life. May 18, 2012
Great Game!!!!!! It a a very challenging game! But also Great Fun It has lots of wonderful mysteries to uncover! June 28, 2012
Worth Every Dime I have been playing the Virtual Villagers series for about six years now since I was nine or so. These have been my absolutely favorite games for my pc. I am rarely allowed to buy any games but two I have are The Tree of Life and Lost Children. The level of challenge is very high on any Virtual Villagers game. Even if you do figure out all of the puzzles, it is very easy to forget how to specifically accomplish each one, which makes it like playing the game all over again. The fact that you can control so many characters at one time is another factor that adds to the entertainment of the game. I would highly recommend this game or any of the other Virtual Villagers games to any prospective buyers. They are very cheap and very entertaining and worth every dime. November 2, 2012
Never gets old One of my favorite series is the Virtual Villigers. They never get old! Everyone has a differnt storyline and challenges but always takes place near Isola. I personally reccomend this game to people who love challenges and has the patience. ^_^ July 9, 2012
best game EVER! i'd give it infinity/10. i don't think it's fair to waste 5000 science points on a new outfit though... try this game or you'll be sorry! seriously i'll give you 5 cents to play it. you should also try my tribe and puppy or kitten sanctuary. August 9, 2012
LOVED IT i have downloaded all the virtual villagers, this game is really fun and very addictive. July 2, 2013
1-10 of 33 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

Guide a tribe of castaways as they live, breed, and discover secrets about their mysterious home in this real-time Sim game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.