Bookmark

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Continue the story of the mysterious island of Isola, and the tribe of lost refugees. The island's chief is worried that life is slowly diminishing on the island and has selected a tribe of explorers to find the source of Isola's troubles. They discover, and inevitably populate, the hidden eastern shore of the island. Uncover fantastic mysteries, unravel the story of Isola, and save the Tree of Life in Virtual Villagers 4!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 81 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life 4.5 5 33 33
Fun Hidden Object Game! Focus on the game and the game play. May 3, 2013
Druids Unite! This is the fourth game in the series and my personal favorite!In this game you actually get to choose your villagers at the beginning , but choose wisely! There is actually more busy work in htis game.. little tasks your peeps can do while waiting for the bigger taks to get done , like making tools. cookingstews, making soap and cloth. plus collecting mushrooms and other collectables.Ultimately,.. the goal of this game is to heal and honor the tree of life... December 18, 2012
i love it i love virtual villagers i have ALL the games when ever theres a new one i buy it :) hope you love it too :) November 4, 2012
the awsome game oo man u should play this dont dislike this!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 15, 2012
One really cool game tons of fun and awesome challenges to face. but trying to heal the tree is a dozy. i like to take care of my villagers and build the huts and things. it really is one cool game.here's a hint to heal the tree: look for the little pool of water on the top of the screen. if u find it and do what your supposed to then the tree will be healed. so i hope u have fun with this game and i don't recommend the new believers one. September 16, 2012
great very good storyline very carefully and well made game really good a lot better than virtual villaagers 5 keep making games like this its awsome! September 2, 2012
fun puzzle stradegy game I liked it because I like virtual games like this one April 9, 2012
My favorite games ever Love all the VV games. They are challenging and fun. October 2, 2012
v addictive game can't wait to play it . wish they would release more in the series February 15, 2014
... Only played the demo, LOVE IT! January 25, 2014
11-20 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Virtual Villagers: The Tree of Life

Guide a tribe of castaways as they live, breed, and discover secrets about their mysterious home in this real-time Sim game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.