Bookmark

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Light the candles and set the mood as your flourishing business takes you overseas to orchestrate the flawless details for a bellissimo couple. From the perfect proposal to cutting of the cake, uncover Hidden Objects as you visit famous Italian landmarks, explore historic works of art, and restore tender memories, bringing this charming adventure to life. Create the romance of a lifetime in Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia 4.1 5 27 27
My favorite I think of all the Dream Day Weddings this is my fav! As with the other ones, excellent graphics, story line and tons of HOGS!!!!! December 10, 2011
Favorite Dream Wedding game Thought the Vegas version was poor- too easy, boring story. This version was so much better. Beautiful graphics, very good story, a bit easy but very entertaining. My favorite hidden object game yet!! March 29, 2014
One of the best Dream Day The Dream Day series always delivers. Bella Italia is one of their best. December 17, 2013
A very good game I love this series , apart from the first one which was just a straight HOG. This is so well done, from the story to the interactions and puzzles. It's not an adventure game. I wouldn't say this was a straightish HOG either. There are no junk piles in hidden object scenes -yeah! And it's not like the other hidden object games, where you get so bored with lists and the same type scenes. And I HATE straight hogs. But somehow just don't think of these as that, as they are different in how it is - the scene you are in, or making you collect something ie flowers, has to do with your job and that there isn't a junk pile (sorry bears repeating!) or obvious hidden object scene.* But they have my favourite 'straight' hidden object scenes, when they use the painting*. I LOVE that, such a beautiful piece of art and a clever way to do a H O. I love the wedding you have to plan in between scenes/things to do and that you can choose either a cake, or wedding dress etc. It's also lighthearted, bright and cheery and romantic. So most men or people that don't like weddings/romantic things or games, are obviously not going to like it. I am a romantic and love these things, and this is just done so well. If the only thing that has stopped you trying these games is the fact they are straight hogs, then do try this as you may like me, be surprised and enjoy them. November 19, 2011
A pleasant hidden object game I was doubtful about this game originally as I hadn't cared for the trials of others in the series. However, I liked this one from the start. The graphics are lovely and the way of getting hints novel but they are limited and I ran out on the screen at the airport near the end so am stuck there. The hidden object screens are very varied and some are repeated. Some are very tricky especially when you have to find groups of objects like flowers or grapes but this adds to the challenge. I like that sometimes you have to find dictionaries to translate items on the list from Italian into English.The story line moves along smoothly. I just wish I could have finished it. November 19, 2011
Good Italian Wedding Yarn I personally am not into romantic and mushy wedding games but this one was better than average. The graphics were brilliant, bright and clear and the background music equally as good - delving into the light classical. The plot was the usual wedding planning romantic stuff and the puzzles, some of which were entertaining to challenging up to perplexing. The hidden objects ranged from straightforward through to tricky and some very hard to find. The game itself moved along quite nicely and smoothly, sometimes interupted by annoying 'phone calls and other interactive interuptions but all in all an interesting pleasurable game. January 7, 2012
Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia Another good one. What a nice break from the norm. February 14, 2013
Really fun and light. I loved this game and played it again right away when I reached the end. There is a lot of play in this game. I saw another review here mentioning the Vegas Dream Day, so I got it too, and it did not disappoint! If you like these you may also like Dream Inn:Driftwood. It's better than Mansion Makeover. I am looking for MORE like these. October 30, 2012
Great HO game I loved the graphics in this game. And boy if you like HO games there are plenty of them; I thought the scenes were well done. Some were easy and some were challenging. This is a game I will play with my granddaughters. November 29, 2011
Wonderful HOG except for some teeny objects Wonderfully atmospheric - I've rarely come across a Hidden Object game that so perfectly melds every chapter into one pleasing whole. You're a wedding planner who's been asked to organise an event in Italy. Beautifully realised and very well thought through, with the gameplay building towards the climax of a wedding that recreates the grandparents' nuptials of years before. I'm not a romantic but this game was light, bright, beautiful and very enjoyable. Great music too. A near-perfect game if you just want to kick back, find hidden objects, play a few mini-games, and imagine yourself on a working holiday in Italy! One of those games whose happy atmosphere and sparkling scenes stay with you long after you finish playing it. Regrettably I have to knock off a star because, as the game progressed, virtually every scene had several miniscule objects which were extremely hard (and irritating) to find. Rather spoilt what was otherwise a perfect and very enjoyable game. September 21, 2013
11-20 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dream Day Wedding Bella Italia

Create the romance of a lifetime! From the perfect proposal to cutting of the cake, bring this charming adventure to life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.