Bookmark

Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Jump into an exciting adventure as you help Nelly and Tom free some unlucky ghosts who are being trapped by an evil alchemist! Use your Hidden Object skills to explore a mysterious world, and discover valuable clues. Track down the necessary items to free the dead ancestor of Cardinal House, a shaman, and many other characters in Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts! Stop the evil alchemist and save the day!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts 3.5 5 15 15
They have grown up... It's a nice change from the hack and slash of the average games we see. The kids have grown up. Both are smart and polite even to the dead. The HO scenes are easy to see, the quests and story line are relaxing and fresh. One of the good things about the quests is that you aren't hunting all over the creation for the items you need. Each story line consists of 3 to 4 scenes max so finding items is not tedious. Enjoy..) November 14, 2011
Love adventuring with Treasure Seekers I love the Treasure Seekers games. I didn't like the demo of this one as much as the others,partly becuase Tom was acting obnoxious. But playing it was just as good, and he learned some manners from the undead. I love the sense of adventure rather than dread--not a horror story or dark and depressing though there are ghosts, mummies, etc. Nellie and Tom help everyone and work together. Good clear graphics and fun gameplay except for caging the bird, where a cursor change is needed. April 29, 2013
Surprisingly Fun Hidden Object/Adventure Game I liked this game more than I thought I would. It's a hidden object/adventure game about two main characters who are young paranormal investigators. They try to find the ghosts and what their stories are, mysteries about them, and help them move on. It's aimed toward younger players, but is not childish or too easy. Graphics are great, story line is simplistic, challenges are fun, and if you get stuck, it helps prompt you. Overall nice game, better than many of this genre! November 22, 2011
Surprisingly, not so gore From the title, I would expect a dark, gothic scene. But, this is surprisingly nice, relaxing HOG. Puzzles are simple, a bit tough. Storylines are OK. But that's about it. April 7, 2012
Nice game! This game is refreshing. The storyline is good. The graphics are crisp. The HOS are clear. The puzzles are easy. There is no map, but no need for one, since there are only a few locations pro chapter. There is no stress, you always see which tasks you have. It took me a little less than 3 hours finishing it. All in all, entertaining and relaxing. June 23, 2012
Hmm, wasn't it short? Have played others in the series and will now have another look at them. This one was quite simple not very taxing but seemed to finish suddenly, to such an extent I went back and played it again! Plenty of unsolicited help given as previous reviewers have remarked. Wonder if the Collector's Edition is any longer - can't afford the extra cash though. August 7, 2012
PLEASANT GAME About 3 hours, although I?ve played it a couple times before, so it will likely be longer the first time you play, since I basically knew what to do this time. Help paranormal experts find the missing ruby heart diamond in 1931. Help them rid the ghost at Caldwold manor in England, a yeti in Germany, a reawakened mummy in Nacropolis, and finally visit Russia. Graphics and story are nice. HOS are fill-in the circles; objects will combine automatically on casual. Puzzles are varied and interesting, including riddles. Gameplay is relatively easy on casual mode, as hints automatically are given in the conversations between the paranormals and the people being helped. Although there are 4 locations, there is no back and forth between them. Nelly is the practical, helpful and charitable one (she rescues a hamster before blowing up a cave) while Tom is a somewhat egotistical guy. Occasionally, there?s a sense of humor coming through, such as the snoring plants. The ending is a surprise for the villain (he lives, but that?s not the surprise). June 16, 2013
Love it! This game was just enjoyable not just for children but also applicable to adults and all ages, it was fun but the toughness of the game FOR ME was a bit in need of improvement.. I read one of the reviews where i gradually agree where i guess it would have been much better if you were hunting the ghosts... but all in all I like it ! THUMBS UP! March 23, 2013
Very enjoyable game This game keeps you thinking. The same brother and sister, Tom and Nelly, are in this game, just as in the others in the series. There is a missing jewel, the Ruby Heart. There is also a master criminal behind all the problems in the story. Tom and Nelly go all over the world looking for the jewel. They meet a different ghost in each of five chapters, and their job is to help the ghost. All the tasks for the chapter are listed for you. There is also a hint system, but at times the hints are vague, and you really have to think about what to do next. In most scenes there are objects to click on, and when you do, circles pop up. Your job is to find all the related objects in the circles so you can get an important object. At other times you find hidden object scenes and get something you need at the end. There is a penalty for random clicking. There is also quite a bit of backtracking to find things you need, which is why I gave this game four stars instead of five. But this is still fun and definitely recommended. February 28, 2014
Mayzy's Reviews - Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts Once again, Mayzy picks up the story right in the middle. Time to backtrack and figure out who these people are. Don't make my mistake- pick up the Treasure Seekers games in order! This was a cute game that follows the adventures of two young mystery hunters. You travel with them to exotic locations to help bring peace to the dead- but it's not a scary game. All the ghosts and whatnot are really quite friendly. The gameplay itself is fairly easy but it's nicely put together and pretty to look at. The characters are simple but effective and the story comes in nice, bite-sized chapters. A bit short overall, but a good game to relax with. Try to find it on sale, as it is pretty short for full price, but a good game nonetheless. June 3, 2012
1-10 of 15 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts

Help Nelly and Tom free the unlucky ghosts being trapped by the evil alchemist in Treasure Seekers: Follow the Ghosts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.