Bookmark

Gold Miner Vegas

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take a trip around the world with Gold Miner. From Australia to Las Vegas, dig up all kinds of goodies. Elaborate animations, characters and actions sequences will make this game a family-favorite. Mine this entertaining game today.

  • Move your miner like never before.
  • Fun inventions from the mystery grab bag.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gold Miner Vegas

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gold Miner Vegas

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gold Miner Vegas 4.1 5 18 18
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME THIS GAME IS ANCIENT BUT EVEN AFTER PLAYING THE NEW ONES, I CAME BACK TO THIS ONE AND NOW HAVE TO HAVE IT AGAIN!! JUST TOO MUCH FUN AND LOVE THE NEED TO GET DONE BEFORE TIME IS UP!! February 15, 2012
Gold Miner Las Vagus Good great game loved it could play for hours May 14, 2012
gold miner gold miner is the best games for me. September 16, 2012
Good Old Classic I don't know what version I had on my 6-year-old laptop, but I never beat that game. I beat this version the first time playing, though I had played for several years before buying here. Mindless and relaxing with no mad clicking. The miner's claw swings back and forth and you will click once when the claw is pointed at the treasure you want to reel up. There is about 10 seconds wait time while the miner reels up bigger gold nuggets from the bottom of the screen, which are obviously worth more money, and smaller objects are reeled up quickly. Each level is timed (60 seconds# and you must reel up a certain amount of gold or gems in that time to get to the next level. The levels are random so you cannot predict how much gold will be on any level or exactly which power-up #dynamite, more time, faster reeling, etc.) to buy between each level. Grab bags on some levels could change your standard claw to a super claw or spike claw, and there are various obstacles on most levels which are either just in the way or could make you lose some time. This game will not appeal to anyone who likes a whole lot of action, but appeals to some children and will definitely improve their hand-eye coordination. There is normal, hard and expert modes. This is one of my go-to games when I need to relax both physically and mentally after a particularly trying day. October 17, 2012
Love this game for more then 10 years Playing at least once a week and challenging myself all over again June 27, 2012
One of those classics greats! I love this game and Finders Keepers. i play them both over and over again. Unlike most of the games i purchase this one is worth the credit because it so replayable although Finders Keepers is still by far my favorite of the series! July 25, 2012
good game I liked the game it was fun - my little brother enjoyed it aswell. The thing I liked the most was annoying the shopkeeper. November 28, 2011
Great game love it this a great game recommended for all ages. Once to you start playing you are hook, can't stop playing. November 4, 2013
One of a kind Love this game. I wish there was a series of Gold Miner games. I don't know of any other game like this. 3 levels of difficulty. If you just want a relaxing fun game then play the easy level. If you want a challenge try the hard level. I find the hard level to be quite a challenge with those nasty badgers eating my gold and diamonds before I can grab them and haul them up. I have played this game a 100 times and I never get tired of it. If anyone knows of a game similar to this, please let me know. May 9, 2014
Gold Miner Vegas Rocks!! I like this game it's always fun to play! Collect gold, diamonds and other treasures to get the amount of money you need for every level! Very fun game! September 24, 2012
1-10 of 18 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gold Miner Vegas

With new levels, challenges and gadgets the action is bigger, brighter and more enjoyable than ever before.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.