Bookmark

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Sara is back in a new exotic adventure! Design and decorate your ranch and corral exotic animals in this Time Management game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases counts toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

Experience all the exclusive Collector’s Edition extras!
The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Freeplay mode
  • Exclusive trophies to unlock
  • Special titles to discover
  • A unique Easter Egg to find
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 75 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition 4.9 5 25 25
awesome love these games is a pure classic!!! November 17, 2011
Please Make A Ranch Rush 3! First let me say I'm a huge fan of the Ranch Rush games, especially Ranch Rush 2. I already own the first and the second of the series and I bought the Collector's Edition for the bonus freeplay mode. I love the freeplay mode! Basically, you receive cash for the crops you collect and you earn enough money to unlock new items, like animals and machines. Also, you can collect seashells for bonus money. But you have to act fast, because the seashells disappear quickly. If you don't own Ranch Rush 2 already, I recommend you skip it and buy the Collector's Edition instead. Great game! July 25, 2013
Amazing game I loved this game. soooo cool. February 12, 2013
excellent game An excellent game very fun to play. The expert mode is quite difficult - as it is supposed to be. Much better than the first one. Definitelly recommended to the TM game lovers. May 29, 2012
LOOOOOVE THIS GAME!!!!!! Where is Ranch Rush 3??? Can not wait! I have played the coll. ed. over and over on all 3 levels but have yet to beat the expert last level...so frustrating but I will get it! What is the egg and other things you all talk about? And does anyone know when 3 is coming out??? June 3, 2013
Very the besttt gamesss Very the besttt gamessssssss good August 14, 2014
One of my fav's I love Ranch Rush and now Ranch Rush 2. These are some of my top fav's! August 4, 2014
wish there would be ranch rush 3 best game ever,,much better than first ... there is only one farm in whole game,,,it would be better if new area is given for farming in each week August 1, 2014
One of my favourites ever! The collector's edition is so worth the extra money! The free play mode has loads of little challenges so it's not dull at all, and the regular levels get quite difficult towards the end. I have collected pomegranates, pineapples and flowers for hours on end!! May 28, 2014
Fun With Great TM Options I love it that this version has the relax mode. I can play at my own pace and the game will never end. BF ought to have more TM games with relax mode. Also love the fishing game. It can be very addictive. Hope the next one will have an option in the main menu for player to play mini games whenever we want to. December 30, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ranch Rush 2 Collector's Edition

Sara is back in a new exotic adventure! Design and decorate your ranch and corral exotic animals in this Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.