Bookmark

Deadtime Stories

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sinister thrills await in this gorgeously dark and unsettling telling of a real-life ghost story from New Orleans’ shadowy history. Free trapped spirits, cast spells and unlock fragments hidden in the paranormal world to reveal the story of a misguided voodoo queen. Use your wits as you dive into a spooky world in Deadtime Stories, a haunting Hidden Object Adventure game. Discover the history and secrets of 19th century New Orleans!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Deadtime Stories

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Deadtime Stories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Deadtime Stories 4.5 5 71 71
I Love It!! this game was so awesome after i finished the game i wanted more cant wait till the next story January 24, 2012
I love this game! I've played it many times on my old PC, but now that I have a mac, I can't play it. I keep hoping it will be converted over to being a mac available game! I loved this game and keep hoping a squeal comes out soon! June 11, 2013
Great game!!! Bought this little gem at another store, I just never got a chance to review on BF. It was so fun and had a great mix of macabre history and colorfully set in one of my fave places New Orleans. It is not really scary *but I love eerie games*, just a good mystery hog with an great storyline. Yes, it is short but will constantly keep you on your toes and that's worth it. See... Originally, it came with another game, "Dr Lynch Grave Secrets" (but it never worked for me/ store refused to fix glitch). Note-Always buy from BF!!:) I do wish the devs would make another addition like this one as well. Deadtime Stories is a great game to get (esp since it is a DD today to fill up your card-*wink*)..You won't be disappointed! Have fun:) February 5, 2013
THIS IS A KEEPER Clear, colorful, makes you think. HOS are quite good (hint button does not recharge fast, which is good), clarity and un-annoying music. It is nice when someone thinks during the making of a game. Enjoy... February 5, 2013
Awesome! It is gorgeous to look at and to explore each area. Makes you use your head and think through situations. Very good story line too. And I like the fact it's a little scarey too. Enjoy! January 4, 2013
Fun and unique The puzzles weren't too challenging, though you still had to figure out what you needed to do. The hidden object scenes were medium difficulty, but still fun. I really liked the story and the graphics were great. I want to see more in this series. December 26, 2012
gorgeous game - and engrossing I can only repeat what others have said about the graphics, music - and the quality of the acting. I played it right through once I'd started it. It's not terribly difficult - but not far too easy either - so a nice balance. Not frustrating or boring.The challenge for me was mostly in the HO scenes - which is what I always enjoy. I certainly hope there will by many similar sequels from Edward's cemetery. December 4, 2012
Very pleasant and fun game This game was refreshing. A story of voodoo but with a different twist. It is a HOA game. There are some puzzles also. There were unique features to the puzzles. The game caught my interest from the start and left me anxious to play the next scene. There are 5 different scenes you work your way through and then go back to all of them in the end. The hint button has a great feature also. You can choose what you action you would like a hint on. It refreshes pretty quick. There were a few HO that I would have named differently and there was some searching but not too difficult. I am not much for the HO but thought these were OK. I highly recommend this game for a break from the norm and for a pleasant adventure. November 17, 2012
Great fun! Love the graphics and storyline. November 11, 2012
What Fun/graphics great and colorful If you are looking for a game that is just fun to play this the game for you. That's not to say that you don't have to think to play the games, some were more difficult than others and very original. No, it s not a particularly long game, but I dont think the intent was to give you an long drawn out intensive brain boggling game. It's just fun to play all the way around. Graphics are colorful and distinct, well done and really pleasing to the eye, You don't have to strain with fuzziness. I bought this game because I was looking for a break after playing 13th Skull, which I thought was terrible (loved the other games in series). Characters and voices were likeable in this game but I can't comment on the music, because I always turn it down. But I can tell you there are very real insect noises. I swore there was a cricket in my house until I realized it was the game. I will play this game over and over again! November 6, 2012
21-30 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Deadtime Stories

Sinister thrills await you in this gorgeously dark and unsettling real-life ghost story from New Orleans’ shadowy history!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.