Bookmark

Deadtime Stories

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sinister thrills await in this gorgeously dark and unsettling telling of a real-life ghost story from New Orleans’ shadowy history. Free trapped spirits, cast spells and unlock fragments hidden in the paranormal world to reveal the story of a misguided voodoo queen. Use your wits as you dive into a spooky world in Deadtime Stories, a haunting Hidden Object Adventure game. Discover the history and secrets of 19th century New Orleans!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Deadtime Stories

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Deadtime Stories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Deadtime Stories 4.5 5 65 65
Awesome! It is gorgeous to look at and to explore each area. Makes you use your head and think through situations. Very good story line too. And I like the fact it's a little scarey too. Enjoy! January 4, 2013
Fun and unique The puzzles weren't too challenging, though you still had to figure out what you needed to do. The hidden object scenes were medium difficulty, but still fun. I really liked the story and the graphics were great. I want to see more in this series. December 26, 2012
gorgeous game - and engrossing I can only repeat what others have said about the graphics, music - and the quality of the acting. I played it right through once I'd started it. It's not terribly difficult - but not far too easy either - so a nice balance. Not frustrating or boring.The challenge for me was mostly in the HO scenes - which is what I always enjoy. I certainly hope there will by many similar sequels from Edward's cemetery. December 4, 2012
Very pleasant and fun game This game was refreshing. A story of voodoo but with a different twist. It is a HOA game. There are some puzzles also. There were unique features to the puzzles. The game caught my interest from the start and left me anxious to play the next scene. There are 5 different scenes you work your way through and then go back to all of them in the end. The hint button has a great feature also. You can choose what you action you would like a hint on. It refreshes pretty quick. There were a few HO that I would have named differently and there was some searching but not too difficult. I am not much for the HO but thought these were OK. I highly recommend this game for a break from the norm and for a pleasant adventure. November 17, 2012
Great fun! Love the graphics and storyline. November 11, 2012
What Fun/graphics great and colorful If you are looking for a game that is just fun to play this the game for you. That's not to say that you don't have to think to play the games, some were more difficult than others and very original. No, it s not a particularly long game, but I dont think the intent was to give you an long drawn out intensive brain boggling game. It's just fun to play all the way around. Graphics are colorful and distinct, well done and really pleasing to the eye, You don't have to strain with fuzziness. I bought this game because I was looking for a break after playing 13th Skull, which I thought was terrible (loved the other games in series). Characters and voices were likeable in this game but I can't comment on the music, because I always turn it down. But I can tell you there are very real insect noises. I swore there was a cricket in my house until I realized it was the game. I will play this game over and over again! November 6, 2012
Deadtime Stories I absolutely LOVED Deadtime Stories...I was sad when the game was over...this HOG is going to be in my lift of the top 10...it would be wonderful to have more of this style while taking place in New Orleans....The Gorgeous Visual combined with outstanding sound quality instantly made me purchase Deadtime Stories...I want MORE MORE MORE.. September 2, 2012
HO and others this has to be our favorite HO game so far, the story line is great, exporing the different areas and going all around was good, I didnt want it to end, I keep looking for more games like this one, it has to be our fav so far!! August 19, 2012
Mon Dieu, it's Voodoo! Loved this game because of the New Orleans theme. It definitely has the feeling of old New Orleans, the swamps, the architecture. Graphics were sensational and the story rocked. Didn't have to use the hint much at all. I was also hoping for a level of play that involved the swamp family seen in the family portrait hanging in the tree. Their swamp house was part of one scene but the people were never seen. The voodoo theme was well done and increased the creepy fear factor for me. This is what I love about HOGs and mystery puzzles -- a good story. My only complaint was that the game could have been longer as it was a lot of fun. Anyway, looking forward to a sequel if the developers are planning one! Thanks! July 29, 2012
A gem of a game Finished it in one sitting! The storyline was engaging, graphics and sound quality was great. Puzzles and HOS were medium difficulty. Game layout was unique- kinda like a Twilight zone with the narrator intrducing a scary story. The spells were a nice touch. My favorite part was the alligators. I loved it! I can't wait for another by this developer. July 17, 2012
21-30 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Deadtime Stories

Sinister thrills await you in this gorgeously dark and unsettling real-life ghost story from New Orleans’ shadowy history!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.