Bookmark

Deadtime Stories

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sinister thrills await in this gorgeously dark and unsettling telling of a real-life ghost story from New Orleans’ shadowy history. Free trapped spirits, cast spells and unlock fragments hidden in the paranormal world to reveal the story of a misguided voodoo queen. Use your wits as you dive into a spooky world in Deadtime Stories, a haunting Hidden Object Adventure game. Discover the history and secrets of 19th century New Orleans!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 130 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Deadtime Stories

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Deadtime Stories

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Deadtime Stories 4.5 5 66 66
A gem of a game Finished it in one sitting! The storyline was engaging, graphics and sound quality was great. Puzzles and HOS were medium difficulty. Game layout was unique- kinda like a Twilight zone with the narrator intrducing a scary story. The spells were a nice touch. My favorite part was the alligators. I loved it! I can't wait for another by this developer. July 17, 2012
Absolutely amazing. Well worth it! I can honestly say this is one amazing game. The graphics are gorgeous, the story line is riveting, and the grave keeper is a very handsome man, haha. I'll be waiting very patiently for another Deadtime Stories to come out with a whole new story to explore! July 16, 2012
Absolutely love this game! I was just randomly choosing games to play that have a dark story line with the type of graphics I like, and I had such a great time with the demo, I purchased it. I love games that deal with spirits, fantasy, good vs evil, breaking spells, and this game has it all! Being used to more medieval settings, being in the swamps where voodoo is practiced was a pleasant change. Exploring the various settings and figuring out puzzles to get ingredients for mixing to cast spells was challenging. The final ending to the story was great! Wish there would be another game developed by the creators of this one to pick up the story theme and keep it going. I cannot comment on the sound quality as I tend to go back and forth between playing and watching an interesting TV show, or listening to what others are doing around the home. June 16, 2012
Definitely worth it! This is an awesome game! The music and the graphics tie directly into the storyline, making for a great experience. May 28, 2012
Eerie fun After playing the trial for 5 minutes I just knew I had to have this and I'm glad I did because I had a lot of fun with it. The spells make it very different from others I've tried and I really liked those. Hidden object had a good level of difficulty, the objects to find fit the time period and atmosphere well and they had the right size, something that's always important to me. April 8, 2012
Great story and setting - excellent game! Great game! If you like old time New Orleans and horse-drawn carriages, you will love this game. Beautiful graphics with a spooky story and some do-it-yourself Voodoo. What's not to like? March 11, 2012
fun hidden object game the puzzles are very challenging. I've played this game twice and was still stumped on some of the puzzles. February 26, 2012
I Love It!! this game was so awesome after i finished the game i wanted more cant wait till the next story January 24, 2012
Love this Voodoo Story I really enjoyed this Voodoo HO game. Collecting the items and creating the spells was fun. The HO scenes were sometimes tricky. The mini games could have been harder, but for a relaxing game that doesn't tax the brain it is perfect. I would have liked to have seen this in a collectors edition, but for the low cost of a standard game, it was well worth it. I also would have liked to have seen Delphine LaLaurie get it a little worse, only because she is a real character taken from history. I will play this one again! November 9, 2013
Loved It! Totally loved the game. Interesting story line with good games and hidden objects. Was totally disappointed when I finished because there is not another to buy. Will definitely buy the next one! March 14, 2013
31-40 of 66 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Deadtime Stories

Sinister thrills await you in this gorgeously dark and unsettling real-life ghost story from New Orleans’ shadowy history!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.